Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
104 reviews
|Beauty|Wichita, KS 67203

2525 W 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67203

(316) 214-0052

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Flawless Image
5.0
(18) · Beauty

410 E 30th Ave # B

(620) 665-5040

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty By Betty
5.0
(3) · Beauty

848 N Acadia St

(316) 202-5369

About

Specialties #Beautified is a Custom Airbrush Tanning salon! We specialize in customer satisfaction by giving you a good quality tan, amazing service and best of all a great experience. We use a Luxury Tanning System that gives the BEST quality tan out there! History Established in 2017. Beautified was founded in 2017 We have been open since October of 2017. We are rolling into our second year open and it has been amazing! WE have a luxurious spray system, with a premium product, known as the "Rolls Royce" of spray tanning. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers to the fullest, and giving the best quality tan available on the market! We have competitive pricing for our PREMIUM pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaiden Hartinger on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 16:15 PM
Cheyenne did my tan. First time ever getting a spray tan. I absolutely love it and will be going back
Amy Jensen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:12 AM
Love Kirsten! She does a great job with a spray tan. ❤️
Taylor Schmidt on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:22 AM
Love my spray tan from Kirsten! She’s very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Will definitely be going back! Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Molly Jacobs on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 09:19 AM
I’ve been coming here forever! Kristen is the absolute best, I wouldn’t have trusted anyone else with my wedding day. I looked amazingly tan and she really makes sure that you’re comfortable with the level of darkness you want to be. Love her and love this place!!
Brianna Massey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 08:25 AM
Love the girls and the tan!
Rachel Victor Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:31 AM
All the Girls are friendly and very professional. My Tans are ALWAYS AMAZING ❤️
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kathy Ingold Kissane on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:28 AM
Friendly staff and loved my tan!!
Dana Gonzalez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 03:28 AM
This staff is amazing! First time ever getting a spray tan and I was super nervous. The girls made me not feel so self conscious of my body and just did their job. I am so excited to come back to do this again for my wedding! Thanks girls!
Carah Rheem on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:13 AM
I’m a bigger girl and they made me feel comfortable standing in front of them . I absolutely loved my tan it looked natural compared to some other places I’ve gone to. By far the best !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.