Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauté Holistic Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
116 reviews
|Skin Care|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2710 S Rochester Rd Suite 1, 114, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(586) 306-1147

https://www.beauteholisticskincare.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

628 Grand River Ave

(810) 982-0480
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

835 W Nine Mile Rd

(248) 398-5026
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

2722 Crooks Rd

(888) 653-0110
5.0
(8) · Wellness

105 N Lafayette St

(248) 515-8987

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

33722 Woodward Ave

(248) 890-7402
5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
About

Organic Day Spa in Rochester Hills, Michigan focused on natural, botanical-based products and holistic skin care; specializing in advanced facials, body treatments, customized skin care for oncology patients, eyebrows correction & eyelash enhancements and aromatherapy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oxana Oxana review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Oxana Oxana on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 05:56 AM
Amazing job every time 🙏🏻.
Business Response:

Thank you 💕💕

Amanda West review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Amanda West on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:27 AM
Saw Yuliya for the first time today for a facial and she did an amazing job!! My skin is so soft!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda! It’s been a pleasure meeting and working with you today . Looking forward to seeing you in the future 😊

Taylor Dimoff review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Taylor Dimoff on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 02:03 AM
I’ve gotten a few facials here so far and have had an amazing experience every single time. She customizes the facial to meet your skin’s needs and provides suggestions to your at home skincare routines. My skin is always healthy and glowing when I leave! Thank you ❤️
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pamela Estel Ochoa review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Pamela Estel Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:07 AM
Yulyia is Amazing ! Professional, caring, great results every time, at such reasonable prices. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Lesia Osypova review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Lesia Osypova on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 07:30 AM
Yuliya is very professional! Always enjoy being in her hands. Highly recommend!
Tahlia Snyder Campbell review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Tahlia Snyder Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:01 AM
Yuliya is by far the best! I love every visit to her place and highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thank you Tahlia💖

Olha HDhd review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Olha HDhd on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:42 AM
Love this place ❤️!!! Always welcoming and warming!!! Yuliya very knowledgeable esthetician. Always ready to go extra mile for me. Products she uses are all organic and safe for skin, and her facial and body treatments are amazing! Highly recommended ❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great feedback! We always love to have you at Beauté Holistic Skin Care❤️

Danijela Gligorov Petkoff review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Danijela Gligorov Petkoff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 02:57 AM
Yuliya is a wonderful esthetician! I love Eminence products! My skin is better than ever with Yuliya’s guidance! I highly recommend this business!
Lynette Shauni review for Beauté Holistic Skin Care
Lynette Shauni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:14 AM
My first hydro facial and I love it!!! Yuliya is amazing! Very gentle and did a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.