Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Alignment & Brake Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Corona, KY 92882

927 W 6th St, Corona, KY 92882

(951) 737-8820

https://bearalignmentandbrake.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Trucks Import and Domestic 2 & 4 Wheel Alignments Shocks & Struts Suspension Experts Springs Overload Springs Power Steering Wheel Bearings/CV Axles Brake Repairs & Including ABS BrakeFluid Exchange Drive Train & U-joints CV Boots & Axles Repairs PowerRack-Pinion Steering Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
55merc812 review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
55merc812 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/17/2011, 04:18 AM
Great Shop, been going there over 20 years – I’ve never taken the time to write a review on anything, but I couldn’t resist this one. I needed the phone # to Bear Alignment & Brake in Corona (lost the card & phone books suck) so I went on line for the # and stumbled onto a negative review. I Had to laugh at the writer’s logic. Ever been to a Macaroni Grill on a Friday night? You most likely are gonna have a few people ahead of you, because it’s a great Restaurant. I use to go with my dad when he would take his truck to Bear on a Saturday back in the 60’s & 70’s. My mom would always pick us up after we got breakfast next door. I’ve been having bear take care of my work trucks and my family cars since the late 80’s. So if you want good work done on your car or truck and you have no friends or family that can pick you up just make an appointment during the week. You won’t be sorry.
Bear Alignment review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Bear Alignment on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 01:18 AM
TRUST... I Trust Bear Alignment & Brakes with my life! – I've had several FORD F350 Crew Cab trucks over the past 27yrs. and each one has costed me a FORTUNE in new tires due to poor past alignments -- from both the Ford Dealerships and/or independent name brand retail Tire Dealerships I've gone to in the past. However until today, I've learned more from Bear Alignment's professional Service Advisors and team about the true need to have just the right equipment, state of the art parts (not just Factory parts or those obtained from places unknown) and what it will truly take to actually resolve my alignment/ tire wear issues than during any other time in my driving career. They were honest, straight forward and extremely thorough with me about what my truck was in need of -- finally putting an end to my costly ongoing alignment problems. In fact, they even took me below the "rack" to demonstrate and clearly point out the apparent design flaws of my vehicle -- not to mention, they also actually showed me the parts that needed to be replaced and installed, plus how important it is to use the correct Ball Joints, Alignment Cams and Inner Tie-Rods. There is no question in my mind that what they recommended were all necessary "Fixes" -- if I truly wanted to finally correct this long-standing problem. No gimmicks. No behind the scene short cuts. No Bull! They provided me with a written estimate and were very responsive to meeting and solving my immediate needs. Thank you BEAR ALIGNMENT & BRAKES of Corona
onelostsrf review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
onelostsrf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/01/2011, 02:19 AM
I went to Bear wheel alignment after being referred by a local tire shop due to my truck being to big for their rack. It was at the end of the close to closing time and the guy behind the counter was more then happy to help me. there was a few vehicles in front of me but I was treated like I was the only customer they had. And after the inspection of the alignment Paul the gentleman behind the counter took me to the service bay to show me what was going on with the truck. He then gave me a few options on how to go about fixing the problem with my best interest in mind and was even willing to stay late to do the work. So at the end of the I found my new alignment shop and would highly recommend this shop to any one I know. Great service and all done with a smile. Sincerely, A new happy customer
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
rcracer78 review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
rcracer78 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 03:10 AM
HORRIBLE SERVICE! – I usually try to support small businesses, especially in my local area. However, this place was a big let down and not what I would expect from a small business! I went Saturday morning to get my Astro Van aligned since I just had new tires put on the night before. I pull up at 8:45am. There was 1 pickup truck waiting ahead of me. The guy behind the counter said the only way they could do it for me was to leave the vehicle there and they could get it done closer to the end of the day. I said, "You only have 1 truck out there right now and I have no way of getting back home." He said, "Sorry" So I left and went to Discount Tire Center across the street. They acted very professional and even greeted me when I pulled in. (unlike Bear Alignment where the guy barely made eye contact) They immediately put the van on the ramp and went to work! The technician knocked it out in 45 minutes and even showed me a "before and after" spread sheet because the front tires were out of alignment. Bear Alignment was a big let down!
Sandra T. review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Sandra T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2009, 07:02 AM
Go here!!! We had repeated truck problems after we moved to So Cal. I finally had to ask a local yokel that owned trucks where we needed to take ours to *finally* get them fixed. Bear Alignment did the truck and were cheaper than most other estimates we had gotten. In addition, they were patient in explaining to a non-mechanical woman (I can't help it if I'm bookish- I'm a professor) as to what the problem was. Even the young guys were patient with the old fogey lady. I'd go again to this place in a heartbeat if I still lived in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.