Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Alignment & Brake Service

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Corona, California 92882

927 W 6th St, Corona, California 92882

(951) 737-8820

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autoworks
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4000 Victoria Ave

(979) 690-3032
C.H.I.E.F. Automotive LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

436 SPRING ST

(860) 627-7495
Prager Automotive Engine & Transmission Exchange
5.0
(6) · Automotive

N8493 Sunny Point Rd

(920) 326-3253
Apple Auto
5.0
(14) · Tires
Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424

1 person is looking at this business

All American Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2909 W Olive Ave

(818) 736-5911

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Trucks Import and Domestic 2 & 4 Wheel Alignments Shocks & Struts Suspension Experts Springs Overload Springs Power Steering Wheel Bearings/CV Axles Brake Repairs & Including ABS BrakeFluid Exchange Drive Train & U-joints CV Boots & Axles Repairs PowerRack-Pinion Steering Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Brockman on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Fast and friendly service. Competitive pricing.
Jessica D Brady on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 05:31 AM
I have been bringing my cars here for a few years now and it's always a very pleasant experience! Emilee is always a joy to talk to, they always do their best to give the best deal they can and are super honest! That, my friends, is hard to find! I even moved to Bonsall and still bring my cars here! I highly recommend Bear Alignment!
Jennifer Gall on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 09:29 AM
Amazing customer service!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dani Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 02:22 AM
We have always had a great experience at bear. We have had oil changes and brakes, rotors and other services and always been happy with service and pricing. The whole crew are very trustworthy. Recently, I’ve had major electrical issues with my car that requires extra attention and Brendan and the team have literally gone above and beyond to make sure my truck is taken care of. They’ve communicated the entire time through the process and been extremely nice. Very thankful for the whole team there.
Randi Lynn Ruela on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Everyone I meet during my visit was kind and helpful. As a woman going into the garage I did not feel uneasy or like I was going to be tricked into unnecessary repairs. This is a stand up place. Highly recommended!
Raphael Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:10 AM
Great costumer service and honest technicians; they will tell you exactly wat your car needs; no more and no less.
I will definitely recommend this place to everyone
Mike Marchand on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:27 AM
Good guys, good service. Old school outdoor shop. Corona original.
Courtney Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:57 AM
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 07:05 AM
I drive past 10 other shops to get to this one, things are done right and honestly the first time, our cars run, ride and stop better than new, thanks to Paul and his professional crew
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.