Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Alignment & Brake Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Corona, KY 92882

927 W 6th St, Corona, KY 92882

(951) 737-8820

https://bearalignmentandbrake.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Trucks Import and Domestic 2 & 4 Wheel Alignments Shocks & Struts Suspension Experts Springs Overload Springs Power Steering Wheel Bearings/CV Axles Brake Repairs & Including ABS BrakeFluid Exchange Drive Train & U-joints CV Boots & Axles Repairs PowerRack-Pinion Steering Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Beekman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:30 AM
Great Service ! Made an appointment ahead of time and they got me In & Out less than an hour 👍
Joan Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 03:11 AM
First of all, when you arrive you will see your name welcoming you on a board! I love that! Then when it came time, he actually showed me what was wrong with my vehicle and didn’t just write it down on a piece of paper to try to take me of more money...that really made me feel good to know what was going on under my vehicle!
Betsy Brockman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Fast and friendly service. Competitive pricing.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jessica D Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 05:31 AM
I have been bringing my cars here for a few years now and it's always a very pleasant experience! Emilee is always a joy to talk to, they always do their best to give the best deal they can and are super honest! That, my friends, is hard to find! I even moved to Bonsall and still bring my cars here! I highly recommend Bear Alignment!
Jennifer Gall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 09:29 AM
Amazing customer service!!
Dani Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:22 AM
We have always had a great experience at bear. We have had oil changes and brakes, rotors and other services and always been happy with service and pricing. The whole crew are very trustworthy. Recently, I’ve had major electrical issues with my car that requires extra attention and Brendan and the team have literally gone above and beyond to make sure my truck is taken care of. They’ve communicated the entire time through the process and been extremely nice. Very thankful for the whole team there.
Randi Lynn Ruela on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Everyone I meet during my visit was kind and helpful. As a woman going into the garage I did not feel uneasy or like I was going to be tricked into unnecessary repairs. This is a stand up place. Highly recommended!
Rapha Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:38 AM
Great costumer service and honest technicians; they will tell you exactly wat your car needs; no more and no less. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone
Mike Marchand on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:27 AM
Good guys, good service. Old school outdoor shop. Corona original.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.