Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Alignment & Brake Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Corona, KY 92882

927 W 6th St, Corona, KY 92882

(951) 737-8820

https://bearalignmentandbrake.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Trucks Import and Domestic 2 & 4 Wheel Alignments Shocks & Struts Suspension Experts Springs Overload Springs Power Steering Wheel Bearings/CV Axles Brake Repairs & Including ABS BrakeFluid Exchange Drive Train & U-joints CV Boots & Axles Repairs PowerRack-Pinion Steering Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Alexander review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Courtney Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:57 AM
Tom W. review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 07:05 AM
I drive past 10 other shops to get to this one, things are done right and honestly the first time, our cars run, ride and stop better than new, thanks to Paul and his professional crew
Mario P. review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Mario P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 02:31 AM
I found Bear Alignment on Google. I needed a wheel alignment on my 2009 Nissan 370z. Well my wife got into a little accident a while back. Turns out my car needed alot more work than i thought. Its not everyday you walk out of a shop with your head held high. Communication was great. I dealt with two guys. Paul Angulo(shop manager), and Dan daye who was the mechanic that worked on my car. They got my car running the way it should. Over all my experience was one to remember. I highly recommend to anyone who's searching for honest laber.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Eagleeye1 review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Eagleeye1 on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 02:27 AM
Thank you to Paul and crew. I was introduced to Bear alignment to just get an alignment. It was more than a simple alignment it needed the front end rebuild. Lucky for me I was under warranty. They took it from there and have become the place I go to for everything for my cars. They have the best fluids, best batteries, best brakes. It does make a difference. Bear alignment is my mechanic of choice. Paul takes the time to explain what is going on and what is needed. I needed lots of things fixed. He called the company with me present. We got the approval and he got the work done and has stood behind his guys ever since. He has gone beyond what anyone would expect. I will go here for all work to be done. I have been hear and watched Paul take time to explain to other customers the need for proper repairs, he takes the time to do it right. Have a positive attitude and get positive results. AAA
crapola2you review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
crapola2you on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 04:44 AM
On the way back from Atlanta, GA., I stopped off at NTB (Big O Tire) in Birmingham, AL. They wanted $470.72 for an alignment, with new tie rods vs. $287.44 @ Bear in Corona, CA. A savings of over $130. This was my 4th time in at Bear in Corona.
Robin Q. review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Robin Q. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 01:09 AM
Bear Alignment, Corona – I've had several opportunities to deal with Bear Alignment. The Manager, Paul is wonderful to work with. I was having issues with warranty work and Chevy was being extremely difficult to work with. So much so, that I let it go until the extended warranty kicked in so that I could take it where I wanted. Paul was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and up front at all times. I have taken both my vehicles to Bear for alignments, shocks, struts, brakes and ball joints. I will make sure to tell all my friends, family and anyone who will listen, if they want quality work at a fair price, just go talk to Paul at Bear Alignment!
Tommaso F. review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Tommaso F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 01:42 AM
Competitive price and best customer service – I had one of the best experience in my life. The customer service it is amazing. The guys working on the car where precise and fast. When you go in other shops you know that someone is gonna try to take advantage, it did not happen at Bear Alignment & Brake. Everything was transparent and they did what I really need showing to me where there was the problem and what was the real problem. They did a really good job.
Betty Jean review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
Betty Jean on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:54 AM
Superior Service – I have been to this shop three times, and each time have left feeling good about the service I received. They are very knowledgeable and explain things so that I comprehend. My car is always fixed right, in a timely fashion and at a very fair price. I feel valued as a customer. Quality work,fair price,trustworthy...they get my highest recommendation!
DanaGilbert review for Bear Alignment & Brake Service
DanaGilbert on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 01:22 AM
Did Very Good by Me – Don't know what's wrong with Racer78, but I made an appointment and was put right on the rack (while others were waiting). They were honest and very straightforward about the work needed. My vehicle was finished ahead of their estimate and done very professionally. The bill came to exactly what we discussed. I came on a recommendation and they lived up to it. They did right by me. I highly recommend their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.