Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beacon Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Griffin, GA 30223

2954 North Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

(770) 227-3803

https://www.getbeacon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

60 Main St

(770) 722-2131
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3393 Peachtree Rd NE

(404) 233-0357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2300 Peachtree Rd B107

(404) 355-4462
5.0
(17) · Packing Supplies

2100 American Industrial Way

(770) 220-1800
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7147 Jonesboro Rd

(770) 968-8822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Free Security Systems , Free Change Overs . Video , Fire, access control , Home Automation .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farhan Mawji review for Beacon Security
Farhan Mawji on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:00 AM
We were Andy’s VERY FIRST CUSTOMER! We have been with BEACON SINCE 1992! We have them in both Commercial and Residential! AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! ANDY IS THE BEST! HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND UNDERSTANDING! BEACON FIVE STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
Kristen Boylan review for Beacon Security
Kristen Boylan on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 19:09 PM
I'm so disappointed!! I've been a loyal customer for four years. I've always paid my bill on time. One of the door sensors broke off. We never touch them, so apparently, it had deteriorated. (it's a "contact" basically a plastic bracket containing a magnet with a screw on each end) Without it fixed, I can't set the alarm, leaving my children, myself (single mom) and my home in danger. When I call Beacon, I am told it will be a minimum of $95 for them to come replace their faulty equipment. Shame!! So for now, it is duct taped back in place and I will be shopping for a new home security service.
Tony Martin review for Beacon Security
Tony Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:11 AM
Thanks for the great service. Everyone at Beacon is great to work with.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donna Pais York review for Beacon Security
Donna Pais York on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:21 AM
Jack and Michael just left our house. We had a few issues with our new system and sensors and they came and checked everything and even wrote up a list of all the sensors and a description of their location. We have always had superior service from Beacon whether it be the business office, the alarm monitoring folks and the service crew. Also the response time of law enforcement has been phenomenal. Thank you so very much!!!
Martin A. Kalis review for Beacon Security
Martin A. Kalis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:50 AM
Had a home security system installed by Beacon Security over 3 years ago and have had service with them ever since. Good prices, no issues, great service, very pleased!
Jay B. review for Beacon Security
Jay B. on BBB

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:01 PM
One of our engineers recommended Beacon Security to me, and I put them in touch with one of my clients. The engineers at Beacon did a great job and fixed a month-long problem in 30 minutes. My client was incredibly impressed, and I'm glad to recommend Beacon Security to others.
Dana R Taylor review for Beacon Security
Dana R Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:15 AM
They are family! The staff is the most courteous and caring and make you feel like part of the Beacon family!✌️
Candice Brown review for Beacon Security
Candice Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 13:38 PM
Chet Twilley review for Beacon Security
Chet Twilley on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 13:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.