Logo White
Watch Demo

Beach Paddle & Co

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Recreation|Miami Beach, FL 33140

4525 Collins Ave @The Docks of Eden Roc Hotel, 4525 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 300-1926

http://www.beachpaddleco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Premier Stand Up Paddle Boarding and Kayak rental location offering white glove services for clients in the Miami, Miami Beach and South Beach area. From Free shuttle pick up anywhere in Miami Beach as well as board deliveries and Paddle Yoga, Beach Paddle & Co offers daily rentals from their Miami Beach location on the Indian Creek canal in front of The Eden Roc hotel at 4525 Collins ave. We have a 32' pontoon boat that houses over 15 paddle boards and many kayaks that we can do half and full day charters as well as downwinder paddle runs, team building outings and bay/island clean ups with local non profits. With what is the easiest and calmest body of water in Miami Beach to paddle board

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Divine on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:39 AM
Best place ever! All I wanted to do was a headstand and waalaaaaa!
Vanessa Buenger on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 04:04 AM
My friends planned a private boat charter for me and the bridal party for my bachelorette weekend in Miami. I could not have dreamed up a better experience than what Edgar and Beach Paddle & Co. provided us. Edgar went above and beyond to make sure we had an amazing time. He managed to keep a laid back, accommodating attitude while still making us feel safe and in good hands. Edgar provided us with ice for our drinks (BYOB), water to stay hydrated, and more. I can't recommend Beach Paddle & Co. enough. This experience made the weekend for me. Thanks Edgar!
Lauren Bell on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 01:43 AM
We had the most amazing private charter with Edgar over the weekend for my friend's bachelorette. Edgar was a joy and made sure we had everything we needed and wanted out of the experience. The entire planning process was a breeze because of how responsive and accommodating Beach Paddle & Co. is. Our day on the boat made the trip! Thanks Edgar!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachel Parker on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 01:23 AM
Planned a private boat charter for my friend’s bachelorette and it was amazing. Edgar was so accommodating, laid back, and super fun. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. I called a ton of private charters in the Miami area before finding Beach Paddle & Co and no place’s customer service compared to this. 12/10 would recommend to anyone!!
Karen Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:49 AM
Smile, sweat and laugh your “abs” off! You will quickly feel like a local as you kick back with Beach Paddle & Co. on an off shore adventure! Superior customer service, ideal access to Miami’s stunning waterways and convenient public parking across the street! As locals living in a condo, it’s perfect for us to getaway as get fit beyond the gym. Charter them for a Downwinder on StandUp Paddleboards (SUP), kayaks and the Hobie Pedalboards! �����
Adriana Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 07:08 AM
Sandra Monteverde on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 06:13 AM
Caitlin Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:57 AM
Walter Daniel Javier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 04:25 AM
Best water experience ... Great staff , super friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for guest .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.