Logo White
Watch Demo

Beach Auto Wrecking

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

8551 Edison Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 536-6503

http://beachautorecycling.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Beach Auto Wrecking, your best source for salvaged, damaged, wrecked and flooded vehicles. Beach Auto Wrecking carries a large stock of all makes and models. We specialize in Salvaged vehicles, but we also carry Clean and Certificate of Destruction (also known as ?Export Only?) titles. Parts are also one of our services to you. We have direct access to all parts and accessories for all types of vehicles. This way it is possible for us to provide you with the best service. We also have hundreds of vehicles for parts only, enabling you to buy used auto parts at great prices. We are connected to a nationwide used auto parts network and can get any part you need. If we don have it we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    01/04/2014, 06:33 AM
    Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
    Transfer Video Film VHS VCR Tape To DVD IN Queens NY on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    02/20/2012, 10:51 AM
    Thanks for the connection. Wishing you continued success in the future.
    Jill
    www.heckervideo.com
    Motorheads Performance on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    02/03/2012, 08:01 AM
    Motorheads Performance is pleased to do business with Beach Auto Wrecking. As a classic car repair shop, we have many customers who need parts for their projects. We rely on good salvage yards for many hard-to-find original parts that are essential for those wanting to restore their old car or truck. Thanks to Beach Auto Wrecking for connecting so well with us - Andrea
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    American Health Value on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/27/2011, 03:48 AM
    Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com, and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can save them up to 65% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
    Absolute Training, LLC on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/10/2011, 07:28 AM
    YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!
    Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sending customers your way! We also wish you success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training, LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (you can leave a message or text us as well) if is anything that we can do for you. Best of luck!
    Galt Mile Media on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 01:57 AM
    Thank you for joining our network here on Merchant Circle. We wish you all the best in your endeavors. If you are looking to take your business to the next level with a website, similar to www.aboutyoutowing.com, feel free to contact us. www.galtmilemedia.com
    Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/16/2011, 10:36 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Beach Auto Wrecking the best of success!
    Best wishes,
    www.classyscents.com
    All Around Moving Services Company. Manhattan New York Movers. on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/08/2011, 10:53 AM
    We would like to thank you again for connecting with us. We hope your business continues to grow and be successful. Call us at 646-723-4084 to share new ideas. Best wishes from all of us!
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/02/2011, 02:21 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Beach Auto Wrecking continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.