Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bdr Ponds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Recreation|Lexington, KY 40503 United States

225 Southland Dr, Lexington, KY 40503 United States

(859) 276-2221

http://www.bdrponds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

116 S Maple St

(859) 797-5972
4.8
(145) · Recreation

964 Commercial Dr

(859) 623-8651
4.8
(7) · Fitness & Instruction

126 E Main St #1

(502) 863-3397
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
551
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Courtney review for Bdr Ponds
Tracy Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 13:44 PM
As a time, late season, pond person, these guys are extremely patient, helpful, and encouraging for my multiple questions and worries. Thanks guys, can't wait til spring to get this pond thriving!
Patty Gross Slevin review for Bdr Ponds
Patty Gross Slevin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:03 AM
Great place! Christopher and Rob are friendly and knowledgeable. After following their advise and instructions my murky pond water was crystal clear for our outdoor party!
Teresa Bush review for Bdr Ponds
Teresa Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:24 AM
We bought our home with a beautiful pond in the backyard, knowing nothing about ponds we turned to B D R Ponds! 🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟 Very knowledgeable, these guys go above and beyond to help us! Call them, walk in or text them, they will help! Tell them we sent you! 🦋
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Todd Brown review for Bdr Ponds
Todd Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff! With the services, knowledge, and support they provide, it's a very easy decision to shop local for all your water gardening needs.
Mary Katherine Graetz review for Bdr Ponds
Mary Katherine Graetz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 11:05 AM
Service, knoweldge and great advice. Good prices on products, too!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary Katherine! We always love seeing you and helping out with your awesome pond. Christopher & Rob.

Heather Anglin review for Bdr Ponds
Heather Anglin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:05 AM
Wonderful staff with an amazing variety!! One of my favorite places to go!!
Shaun Sayre review for Bdr Ponds
Shaun Sayre on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:40 AM
Rebecca Asher review for Bdr Ponds
Rebecca Asher on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:25 PM
Cristi Jo Blanton review for Bdr Ponds
Cristi Jo Blanton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:55 AM
Always great service! Chris is the bomb, he never disappoints and knows exactly what I want. I recommend 100%
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.