Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1200 Collins Ave, The Marlin Hotel, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 695-0101

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Yummy Sushi Thai
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

15570 SW 72nd St

(305) 408-5185
Tonys Asian Fusion Restaurant
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

18001 Collins Ave

(305) 792-0600
Nikuya Sushi Thai
4.8
(47) · Restaurants

11395 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite D

(561) 826-7224
The Gang Miami
4.7
(142) · Restaurants

3500 N Miami Ave

(305) 570-9430
Kevin’s Sushi and Thai
4.7
(303) · Restaurants

706 S Federal Hwy

(954) 418-3939

3 people are looking at this business

Kyu
4.6
(991) · Restaurants

251 NW 25th St

(786) 577-0150

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
60 reviews
531
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
  • 53 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gogotraveling on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:17 AM
delicious
Innovative, delicious pan asian menu. Each order with really outstanding, delicious flavors.
Our night, the DJ music wasn't that good but the food easily overcame that and we would eat here again.
PPTA on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/17/2016, 03:44 AM
Very creative cooking
Loved the various flavor of the several dumpling and appetizers we had. The snapper was cooked to perfection.
Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant which in located in the cute boutique Marlin Hotel.
Would definitely recommend a visit as a step up from overpriced, average food in too many other places in South Beach.
Vero G on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2016, 04:18 AM
Comida asiática
BUena comida asiática en south beach, nos atendieron muy bien, la pasamos de maravilla. Algo caro, pero lo vale
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
pthomas156 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:20 AM
Peking duck four ways!
This upscale Asian restaurant is run by a couple who have made a name for themselves with an Italian restaurant in South Beach. They've done a great job here too. After we read about the opportunity to have Peking Duck for 2 -- a duck fashioned into four courses for two for $96, not a bad deal for The Beach -- we made a reservation on Open Table and called the day before to let them know we wanted the duck. This is a fun choice, but the whole menu sounds quite interesting; we saw many of the short rib buns passing our table, so we know we'll be back to try out more dishes (we are local).
It was a hot, humid evening, so we opted for a table inside, which is unusual for
...  more>>
johnpauldc on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/26/2016, 05:25 AM
Excellent Asian fusion.
Even though the restaurant was hosting a private event, we sat in the balcony and had a great meal. The food was delicious! Had butternut squash dumplings, short rib steamed buns, and duck noodles. The waitress (Martina) was super nice. Overall, surprisingly excellent for very touristy south beach.
Robin J on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 07:28 AM
Excellent Chef's Tasting Menu - Adored by the Editor of South Florida Opulence Magazine
The Chef's Tasting Menu is excellent -- perfect for dinner with friends or colleagues when you want to enjoy a memorable dining adventure. The entire table must participate when a Chef's Tasting menu is ordered. The four-course feast at the time of my visit was $70 per person, with a wine pairing option for an an additional $25 per person or Sake Pairing for $30 per person. The restaurant owns it's own fishing boat, which carries fresh catch from Key West to Miami! We started with Crispy Tuna with Bazi rice, spicy mayo and chives, as well as Hamachi Sashimi with asian pear, brown butter and yuzu. Two amaz
...  more>>
Marcyanne on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:46 AM
Great place
What a find. Great dinner and atmosphere. Had the gyoza and eggplant apps loved them both and had the duck dum dum noodles delicious. Will definitely go back!
Dave K on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/16/2016, 06:01 AM
Excellent, innovative Asian cuisine
We had a bunch of dishes, all were very good. Very filling and were were provided a complementary plate. Good, knowledgeable service.
Only had a single cocktail as the missus was pregnant, though this was fantastic.
Maureen H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:26 AM
Worth a visit
Nice ambiance. I enjoyed a great dinner here recently. The green papaya salad was good and the miso grouper was amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.