Logo White
Watch Demo

Bayside Chiropractic, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Healthcare|Providence, RI 02906

291 Waterman St, Providence, RI 02906

(401) 223-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Chiropractic Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661
Scituate Family Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550
Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

145 Waterman St

(401) 831-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Newport Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

4 Calvert St

(401) 847-4224

1 person is looking at this business

Bay State Centre Family Chiropractic
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333

1 person is looking at this business

Community Physical Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 Pleasant St

(508) 510-5720

About

Holistic chiropractic care for families, including pregnancy, infancy, children, and throughout the lifespan. We help with headaches, digestive distress, sleeping issues and more. Cranial and gentle chiropractic are used on all patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Glancy on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 15:43 PM
Meghan Schaffer is wonderful! She is kind, gentle, a patient teacher (explains everything she is doing) and has done wonders for pinched nerves in my neck. She’s my first stop anytime anything is up with my body!
I was skeptical and nervous about chiro in general, but this practice came highly recommended. I’m so glad I visited. The docs and staff are all great.
John DiSumma on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 01:36 AM
This was my first visit and Dr. Obrien was spot on! He is very patient, professional and knowledgable! Cant wait for my next visit. The receptionists greet you and are friendly. The environment is very clean. You wont be dissapointed. Very pleased!!
Danny Briere on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2018, 02:58 AM
Paul O'Brien made my knees stop cracking when i bend them, and helped me numerous times in my life growing up with different injury boys will get. 10/10 reccomend
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Megan Boyaval on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:05 AM
This practice is amazing. I started coming when I was in pain, but now Bayside is an indispensable part of my well-being. These healers affect my body, my energy, my mood, my sleep. All three doctors have life-changing gifts - Paul, Chelsea and Meghan. You may find one suits you best, or always be torn every time you make an appointment. I just had a session and feel like I am floating...and ready to take on any challenge.
Moose Metzger on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:49 AM
I started coming here when I was rehabbing from a medical issue. I didn't believe in Chiropractic medical practices until I came here. This practice is the epitome of hospitality. life changing!
Lisa Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr Meaghan helped me all throughout my pregnancy with hip pain. I saw her once a week and my birth was so easy and smooth. And it was my first child!
Amazing. I’ve also continued to see her again recently. I feel so clear headed when I leave.
Tracy Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:44 AM
Chelsea is the spine whisperer. I have scoliosis and was terrified to see a chiropractor for years. She has worked wonders on me! I am so thankful to have found her and the office itself. Staff is great and the office is beautiful. PLUS they use nude tape when needed so it’s not super noticeable!!
Business Response:

So glad you are loving our Bayside Team! Thank you for letting us know!

Gina Marie Guiducci on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Jacinta Tavares on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.