Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
476 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
476 reviews
5204
  
444
  
326
  
221
  
1151
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Lipinski review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Connie Lipinski on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 15:29 PM
Melissa Bethany Parresol review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Melissa Bethany Parresol on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 19:57 PM
This was the worst visit of my life I was treated like shit ! Made to sit in my room in a gown with out even a flat sheet or blanket for 6 hours I was treated like o was only there for pain meds and then after five and a half hours I was told we don't know what's wrong with you here is pain meds go see someone else so beyond mad and yet still very sick with no help ask to talk to someone was told there is no one beyond upset
Respond to negative reviews
Tawny Esteem review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Tawny Esteem on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 12:56 PM
A recent study showed Bayfront Health overcharged non-insured patients 1250% more than the cost of providing care.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kara Hallman review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Kara Hallman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 11:52 AM
Terrible service! My husband was scheduled for a biopsy at 10am, it's now 12 and the RN just told us she doesn't even know which doctor is performing the procedure! Came here once beforefor the emergency room, there wasn't a single soul there ready to help, My husband needed a wheelchair and immediate help, and the two women I yelled for that were behind the counter literally just stood there and starred at us! If there was an option for negative stars a I would of selected it. Worst hospital ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Merritt review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Kimberly Merritt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 16:00 PM
Horrible service! My sister went there in severe pain and throwing up and they told her they would not admit her just to get pain meds! When she was leaving, to go to another hospital, she could barely walk and threw up, they didn't even offer a wheel chair or help! There was an elderly lady there who had a cast and had just got crutches and having a hard time walking and they didn't even offer her help! That's just common courtesy!
Respond to negative reviews
Isa Farnham review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Isa Farnham on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 08:18 AM
The staff was very nice. I offered the Love Pack, Bear and Annie, Therapy dogs to visit. The Administrator declined. No therapy dog program. smh
Linda D'Onofrio Mahoney review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Linda D'Onofrio Mahoney on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 01:44 AM
The hospital workers are all wonderful this is day 3 and no problems except my wi-fi keeping cutting off with nothing else to do it get annoyingly
Tim Bushey review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Tim Bushey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 10:25 AM
Thinking of you and you're mother. God. Bless. Tim Bushey
Jeffrey LaPilla review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Jeffrey LaPilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 14:27 PM
Awesome nurses and doctors in PCU and ICU. Lifesavers for sure. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.