Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
123 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77062

1051 Pineloch Drive, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 286-3500

http://ww7.bayoaksortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(94) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
About

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine is a Sports Medicine Specialist facility at 1051 Pineloch Drive Suite 100 in Houston, TX. Services: Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine provides sports medicine in Houston, TX. A Sports Medicine Physician is able to prevent, diagnose, treat and manage sports-related injuries and conditions. Please call Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine at (281) 286-3500 to schedule an appointment in Houston, TX or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
5113
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Stepp on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr. Melillo is my Physician because he’s a superb Surgeon who’s totally patient focused - he sincerely cares! He has the highest level of experience, training, skills and dedication to do it 100% right every time, and it shows in his patient outcomes. Angela and his staff are just some of the best people you’ll ever meet. Houston Physicians Hospital is a 5-Star Hospital — Outstanding Physicians, Nurses & Staff. Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army Special Forces (Retired) U.S. Army OCS Hall of Fame, Class of 2018
Rosalie Brooks Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:06 AM
like my doctor and his staff.
Valerie Magie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:48 AM
I’m on my second knee replacement surgery. I’m so glad I was referred to him by another patient. I even sent my mom to him and loves him and his staff as much as I do. I highly recommend Dr. Melillo and his staff will treat you like family. I give them 5+ stars
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Thomas Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Melillo did a Total Knee Replacement and I am very pleased with the care that I have received, pre and post op. I would highly recommend.
Lee Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr Melillo, Angela and Maggie provided me with the ultimate experience in care, service and professionalism. Just had TKR and I am quite confident that I chose the very best in Bay Oaks Orthopedics & Sports Medicine.
Dan Schepmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:18 AM
Dr. Melillo is fantastic! Straight shooter. Super qualified. Great orthopedic doctor. Highly recommend him. He’s taken care of me and my family. Great sports doctor! Minimal wait time, individualized care, and was able to take care of me on a short notice. Make sure you say hello to Angela. She keeps the entire practice running smoothly and a great asset for Dr. Melillo. Great patient care and expertise. Yes, highly recommended!!!!
Paula Ewald on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:31 AM
I am very pleased with the care he has given me with 2 knee procedures last year and consequent follow ups. He stays on top of his patients care! Very professional! A+ unless the Yankees are playing the Astros (our inside joke)��
David Heiman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:36 AM
Susan Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:27 AM
My husband and I both are patients of Dr. Melillo. Between the two of us we have had 7 surgical procedures as well as other medical procedures. We recently moved away from the Houston area, but still travel the distance to keep him as our physician. Dr. Melillo is thorough with his exams, he takes the time to sit and listen. My latest procedure was a total knee replacement. Within 2-3 weeks my knee was pain free, at times I had to remind myself to take it easy, I felt so good. At 9 weeks I was able to walk at a brisk pace for 35 minutes, pain free. I can't recommend him highly enough. I would also like to add Angela, and Dr. Melillo's staff are the most caring and professional staff I've ever dealt with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.