Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Creek Paddling Center

Own this business?
4.8
384 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester, NY 14609

5943, 1099 Empire Blvd, Rochester, NY 14609

(585) 288-2830

https://www.baycreek.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer inexpensive paddling opportunities (canoes, kayaks and stand up paddleboards) right from our docks on the edge of Rochester's Secret Wilderness (Irondequoit creek). Rent, join a guided tour, attend a class - anything you need. Here you can completely forget your troubles as you cruise along the cattail trails enjoying the sights of nature on a beautiful summer day. And we sell a fantastic selection of canoes, kayaks and stand up paddleboards and all the right accessories to outfit you for your own adventures. You are also entitled to tons of benefits when you purchase your boat or board from BayCreek.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
384 reviews
5323
  
429
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.8Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Letky Caryl on Facebook

21 days ago

06/21/2020, 08:42 AM
Friendly staff! Neat, clean, organized. Nice quiet area for 1st timers!
Noemi Santiago on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2020, 10:27 AM
Super friendly staff. This was our first experience not only with the company but kayaking. By far the best experiences ever! Gorgeous and peaceful scenery. I will definitely be a returning customer
Carrie Atkins Cocciole on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 01:21 AM
Animal watching and exercise
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Wendi Plenge on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 13:11 PM
Bucolic setting at Baycreek I hesitate to share.... Magnificent, serene, quiet waterway where the charming cottage office of BayCreek Paddling Center is located.
LA Mooswa on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 15:27 PM
Thanks Ken for the excellent instruction and class time paddling, a beautiful day will be back ?!
Kathy Russell Reed on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 16:01 PM
We had an awesome 90 minute kayaking experience today. So beautiful!! And we got a 2 for 1 deal with our #wxxi MemberCard on the last day as Benefit of the Month. We will definitely be back!!
Geri Penz on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 14:30 PM
Wonderful guide with great history and facts— Thank you Morgan!!
Marc Cirigliano on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:54 AM
Outstanding instruction. Dave was superb. Super friendly staff. I learned so much in my kayak rescue class. I plane to go back for many more classes!
Diane Macchiavelli on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:38 AM
Location is amazing, Rochester’s Secret (Water) Garden is truly a local treasure. And owners Dave, Morgan and family will ensure you’ll have a great adventure on the water. I just sold my kayak through them and purchased my new Swift and the both my sale and new purchase couldn’t have gone more smoothly. All around great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.