Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Club Redondo Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
76 reviews
|Health & Medical|Torrance, CA 90277

819 N Harbor Dr, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 376-9443

https://www.bayclubs.com/redondobeach/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

299 Homer Pl

(310) 957-2990
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Health & Medical

4015 Pacific Coast Hwy # 104

(310) 373-9739

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12160 Mora Dr

(562) 531-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7864 Willoughby Ave

(323) 852-0989

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Redondo Beach location offers everything there is to love about the Bay Club-from a childcare play area for the kids, to outdoor group training, to a sparkling outdoor pool-and did we mention it's all overlooking the Pacific Ocean? Plus, you'll have unlimited access to world-class fitness with the latest equipment and all-levels group classes, as well as a racquetball court, boxing studio, and an indoor/outdoor cardio deck.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
76 reviews
540
  
49
  
37
  
212
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hamid M Javid on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:42 AM
Awesome sports club and place to work out
David Barroso on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:16 PM
I have been known to give great reviews to everyone here but sad to say this one is the worst does not get a good review and hard to believe when I like people being in the film industry and company from a pedigree family of law my brother is a federal judge and two brothers attorneys and nephew and sad to say BAY CLUB Don't trust them as I showed my brother attorney contract he feels one contract in 2016 that was canceled has no felection on a contract that is month to month...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Lissberger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:49 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
George Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:17 AM
Seems like all of the investment and new money from higher dues is going into the "flagship" club in El Segundo. This hardly seems fair as Redondo could use some just general maintenance such as making sure all of the video and audio work on the cardio machines.
Timothy Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 11:42 AM
Heidi Heflin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:39 AM
I LOVE the Intro Masters swim class. Too bad it is only once a week. 5 stars if u add another class!!
Joseph Conway on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 13:13 PM
Jaime Cid Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:34 AM
A very cool place by the beach Nice people Nice staff Nice ocean atmosphere
Anne Neubauer Knowler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 12:09 PM
I stopped in as a Guest to take the Saturday 12pm Vinyasa Flow yoga class. Carol was phenomenal and found a way to squeeze everyone in. The women's steam room works perfectly, there were plenty of clean towels every where and the views of the ocean were so refreshing. This Club has old bones but tons of form and function. I loved it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.