Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Clinic of Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Panama City, FL 32405

1613 Saint Andrews Blvd, Panama City, FL, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 785-9372

https://www.thebaydoctor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(84) · Chiropractors

520 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 785-9372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

16600 Panama City Beach Pkwy

(850) 230-1288
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

3505 40 Washington

(850) 835-9867

3 people are looking at this business

About

At the Bay Clinic of Chiropractic, our mission is to provide world class healthcare for the natural treatment of chronic pain and neurometabolic conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 08:23 AM
If you want customized treatment and not being treated like a number then this is the place to go no longer suffer from Diabetes my energy went up and no more back pain.
Sandy G. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Sandy G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 16:51 PM
Can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Salamay he has changed my life. I have been suffering from Fibromyalgia for so many years and kidney disease almost stage 5. Since I started coming seeing him my kidney function went to stage 3!! This is usually not reversible but Dr. Salamay’s specialized treatment has changed that for me. I don’t suffer from Fibromyalgia anymore , I have much more energy. I’m still working with him on my kidney function but my life has took a big turn to a healthier me which was not possible the route I was going. Thank you Doctor Salamay
Ivan W. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Ivan W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:56 AM
Love Dr. Salamay and his staff!! he has changed my life no longer have Thyroid issues lost weight and feel great again. Thank you doc.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Angelica C. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Angelica C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 03:40 AM
I want to begin by saying Thank You Dr. Salamay and his staff. You have changed my life and gave me hope again. If you want to FIX your problem and not mask it, this is the place and doctor to see. He has changed my life I used to be tired all the time can’t get out of bed, weight gain, cold all the time no energy did thyroid testing and everything showed normal on paper or that’s what my other doctors thought. Until I met Dr. Salamay who went deep into my problem and found the root cause of my problem and treated the cause not my symptoms.
sandygonzalez review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
sandygonzalez on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:38 AM
Can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Salamay he has changed my life. I have been suffering from Fibromyalgia for so many years and kidney disease almost stage 5. Since I started coming seeing him my kidney function went to stage 3!! This is usually not reversible but Dr. Salamay’s specialized treatment has changed that for me. I don’t suffer from Fibromyalgia anymore , I have much more energy. I’m still working with him on my kidney function but my life has took a big turn to a healthier me which was not possible the route I was going. Thank you Doctor Salamay
Tom S. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Tom S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:18 AM
I came to Dr. Salamay in severe lower back pain couldn’t walk or sit for 2 minutes without pain shooting down my leg. I have been coming here for about a month and a half and I can’t believe how much I have come with him. now I can resume back my life without the constant pain I had and all this without surgery or medication. I am so pleased I have found Dr. Salamay always his treatment was according to my situation at the moment.
JAMES W. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
JAMES W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 19:15 PM
Can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Salamay he has changed my life. I have been suffering from Fibromyalgia for so many years and kidney disease almost stage 3. Since I started coming seeing him my kidney function went from stage 3 to almost stage 1 Amazing!! Very happy which is usually not reversible but Dr. Salamay’s specialized treatment has changed my life I don’t suffer from Fibromyalgia anymore I have much more energy I’m still working with him on my kidney function but my life has took big turn to a healthier me which was not possible the rout I was going. Thank you Doctor Salamay.
Richard L. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Richard L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:55 AM
I want to begin by saying Thank You Dr. Salamay and his staff. You have changed my life and gave me hope again. If you want to FIX your problem and not mask it, this is the place and doctor to see. He has changed my life I used to be tired all the time can’t get out of bed, weight gain, cold all the time no energy did thyroid testing and everything showed normal on paper or that’s what my other doctors thought. Until I met Dr. Salamay who went deep into my problem and found the root cause of my problem and treated the cause not my symptoms.
Heather helen W. review for Bay Clinic of Chiropractic
Heather helen W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 05:04 AM
Dr. A. Salamay is one hundred percent dedicated, passionate chiropractor who works diligently in his profession to bring his patients back to a healthy and happy lifestyle. Honoured to meet him and his office staff. H.H.WHITE.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.