Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Breeze Apartment Homes

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, AL 36526

29150 Lake Forest Blvd, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 621-9150

https://baybreezeapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1250 W I65 Service Rd S

(251) 460-2655
5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Rent
  • 6 Reviews4.3Apartmentguide
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 13:26 PM
Great place to live. Great facilities, great location, great staff, and quiet
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:54 AM
We love living here! The Staff is so friendly and accommodating. The Grounds and Facilitiies are always clean and maintained. The residents are very friendly. Safe and Secure environment. Rick S.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

08/05/2019, 06:41 AM
My inquiry about 2 bed 2 bath furnished rentals for 2 months did not get any responses.
Business Response:

We apologize, but we have gone back and looked and all inquiries have been responded to. We strive really hard to be as responsive as we can. Can you please call us at 251-621-9150 and we will be happy to give you the information you need.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:37 AM
Loved it. Great office staff and Manager. Nice community with very well kept and clean grounds. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 19:12 PM
Alicia, Manager... wonderful customer service!! I truly enjoyed my tour of Bay Breeze Apartments. The apartments are clean, nice, comfortable and updated.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:11 AM
I lived at Bay Breeze for a year while I was in nursing school in Fairhope. The office staff and maintenance staff were the friendliest and most accommodating staff I could have asked for. From day 1, Milton made sure we had a microwave (not included in apartment amenities) and delivered one from a previous resident. If there was a problem, they addressed it promptly and without hassle. I was so appreciative of how welcoming, accepting, and helpful they were with my dog that was adjusting to living in a new state and new apartment. Kelly made my experience wonderful, thank you!
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:10 AM
I lived at Bay Breeze for a year while I was in nursing school in Fairhope. The office staff and maintenance staff were the friendliest and most accommodating staff I could have asked for. From day 1, Milton made sure we had a microwave (not included in apartment amenities) and delivered one from a previous resident. If there was a problem, they addressed it promptly and without hassle. I was so appreciative of how welcoming, accepting, and helpful they were with my dog that was adjusting to living in a new state and new apartment.
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:53 AM
This is a great place to live no matter what age you are. The front office staff is amazing. The maintenance staff is quick and proficient and the community of people are so welcoming and friendly. This isnt just an apartment complex, its home and family.
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 16:35 PM
Love living at Bay Breeze! The office staff is wonderful and always there to help if needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.