Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Bread Co.

Claimed
4.7
416 reviews
|Bakeries|Traverse City, MI 49684

601 Randolph St, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 922-8022

https://baybreadco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(89) · Bakeries

105 N Bridge St

(231) 350-7010
4.7
(303) · Bakeries

404 Main St

(231) 352-4611
4.7
(347) · Donuts

908 E Eighth St

(231) 947-5125
About

We are an Old World Aritsan Bread Bakery. We use only the finest ingredients and make every loaf by hand, from scratch, daily. We have a retail bakery plus deliver fresh bread to local restaurants every morning. We also serve breakfast & lunch sandwiches and have an espresso bar upstairs in the Roost.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
416 reviews
5320
  
451
  
312
  
29
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews4.7Google
  • 127 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Ivie-Hisscock on Facebook

5 days ago

09/19/2020, 05:17 AM
The staff member who just helped us, girl with colors in her hair, was so rude to members of our group!! You can improve by hiring people who have a good personality! Will not be back. How are we to support our local businesses when the staff are not welcoming.
Brian Keith Tennis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 09:21 AM
Sadly, during the worse pandemic in a century they are placing their staff and clients at risk for COVID-19 exposure. No masks? Really?? Shameful. We will never step foot in your establishment or purchase your product.
Brian Tennis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 05:35 AM
Sadly, during the worse pandemic in a century they are placing their staff and clients at risk for COVID-19 exposure. No masks? Really?? Shameful. We will never step foot in your establishment or purchase your product.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paul Humpert on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 16:52 PM
no masks guess I know where not too stop
Shawn Welker on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:43 AM
Nah. They dirty. Actively encourage people not to wear masks during a global pandemic. Gross.
Christine Hollenbeck on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 09:31 AM
We don't get to stop in often, but when we do, it always smells good! Everything we have tried has been very good. Especially their sourdough bread and cinnamon (and sticky) rolls! Friendly staff too!
Judy Koch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 11:19 AM
Their breads are wonderful!
Kim Bean on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 10:41 AM
delicious breads....treats......sandwiches and soups. none better
Jenene Rinschler on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 10:41 AM
wow. could smell the goodness from down the street. great macarons and pastries
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.