Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80918

4911 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 264-6611

http://www.baxtersautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

2932 Thornberry Ln

(719) 566-7822

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Pharris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:24 AM
Simply the best! Ed and Patricia provide superior quality with honest work. Our family was referred to Baxter's Automotive a few years ago by friends. They treat you like family with fair prices and communication that is out of this world. It is so nice to know we have a mechanic we can completely trust! They love what they do and it shows!
Michael Pharris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:59 AM
Simply the best! Ed and Patricia provide superior quality with honest work. Our family was referred to Baxter's Automotive a few years ago by friends. They treat you like family with fair prices and communication that is out of this world. It is so nice to know we have a mechanic we can completely trust! They love what they do and it shows!
Business Response:

Thank You Michael ! Your review warms our hearts & brightens our day !! We do love what we do and you are like a "cherry on top" when you call to let us know that your car feels like "brand new" again !!! We are so thankful to have you trust us and count on us. It's always our pleasure.😀

Nicole Darnell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:33 AM
Ed and Patricia Baxter are the best! They are trustworthy, excellent at what they do, and so dependable. I am completely at ease putting myself in their hands. The waiting area is so comfortable I prefer to wait and visit, or I can even work from there because they have good WiFi. We have been going to them since they opened over five years ago, and we consider them family now. They have helped us with everything from oil changes to engine rebuilds. They care!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jeremy Stump on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:33 AM
Ed and Patricia are the absolute best! For years we have trusted them with our vehicles and I fear the day Ed decides to retire. Amazing service, true integrity and a level of professionalism that is unheard of in an industry blighted by bad business practices. You can count on these folks to find the problem, fix it and be fair about what they charge. We literally leave our vehicle and trust they’ll let us know what we should do.
Matt Monberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:59 AM
Baxter's Automotive is a rare find--real and trustworthy people who truly want to help their customers. They've worked on four cars we own, and each time the experience is A+. The communication is hands down the best I've ever received from a mechanic. And it's because they care! This is their business and their mission. The Baxters are trustworthy people that you'd love to have as your neighbor. They even take the time to show you the parts of your car they fixed--either the actual part or a photo. Amazing people and service.
Angie LA on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:14 AM
The Baxters are great! Very responsive, always helpful, knowledgable and friendly. We had them check our car twice now and both times I felt it was in great hands! They are very attentive yet quick and talk you through everything they’ve done and/or needs to be done next time. What I absolutely loved is that they show you the parts they replaced and explain what was broken. Extremely glad we found these honest and caring people :)
Tonya Zic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Mark Graski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:29 AM
Baxters Automotive is a friendly place for professional auto repair. Ed always does great work at a reasonable price & won't try to sell you things you don't need! Thanks again! Mark
Chris Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:18 AM
Outstanding work...but the best thing about Baxter's Automotive is the people! Ed and Patricia Baxter are just great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.