Logo White
Watch Demo

Bath Genie Schneider Inc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Construction|Highland Park, IL 60035

1739 McCraren Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 831-9673

http://www.bathgenieschneider.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

4 Mallory Ct

(630) 321-9800
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8434 Corcoran Rd

(708) 839-5605
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

300 S Main Pl

(630) 588-9996
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

206 Industrial Ln

(847) 541-5100
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

3062 W 167th St

(708) 339-2600
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

110 Kirkland Cir # A

(630) 499-5695
About

Bath Genie Schneider's Inc. is ready to tackle your next home improvement project. We are a family-owned, licensed and insured remodeling contractor. We have served Highland Park, IL and the North Shore and Lake County areas since 1982. We specialize in complete bathroom and kitchen remodeling. Our technicians can make your home look exactly as you've always wanted. Let Schneider's provide you with expert services, including: • Kitchen remodeling • Countertop installation • Cabinet installation and refacing • Bathroom tile installation • Bathroom remodeling • Vanity and bathtub installation In addition, our technicians offer professional tile, marble and granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peg M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:18 AM
Bath Genie is fantastic!! – After putting up with our tired bathroom for many, many years Bath Genie walked us through all the steps for a total revamp and made it so easy.The owners helped us with design and tile selection. They figured out how to make our dream bath come to life and created a barrier free shower with heated floors and seats and multiple shower heads. Debbie Schneider literally took me to pick out the tile. That would have been a very overwhelming experience without her. Once we chose the tile, Dave and Scott Schneider helped us to design the space. They created some very beautiful decorative designs and it looks fantastic! Once they started, the job progressed every day to completion. I've heard horror stories of people who have had projects drag on and on. No such problems with Schneider's Bath Genie. They kept the disruption in our home to a minimum. They treated it as if it was their own and cleaned up after themselves every night. I couldn't have asked for a better job or a better company to deal with. I will absolutely use them for my next remodel.
Dee M. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 16:19 PM
Great Remodel! Bath Genie did a great job on a remodel. Dave put in a new floor and then tile on both floor and wall. Beautiful mirror, tub nd sink. Very courteous and clean. Iwould have them do work for me anytime
geno on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 09:51 AM
Excellent service. Superb workmanship. Prompt scheduling. Made my dream bathrooms come true. A+++
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Peg M., Highland Park on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 14:42 PM
Great job on a bathroom remodel Schneider’s Bath Genie did an absolutely fabulous job on my bathroom! What we wanted was kind of unusual – a totally barrier free shower area with no doors or curtains. Dave designed the whole bathroom with an amazing attention to detail. He and Debbie walked me through the whole process of choosing the tile and the granite. He created an artistic design that is functional and exactly what I had hoped for. Once they started the job, they worked consistently to finish it in the shortest time possible. Their workmen were polite and very considerate of my home, protecting it with drop cloths, etc. Their prices were extremely reasonable and with no surprises. I would definitely use them again.
Katie1142 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 12:27 PM
Use these guys! Bath Genie did the remodeling of my bathroom and handled everything for me from the tile to the shower doors to the medicine cabinet and lighting. The whole project seemed a little overwhelming to me but they made it simple and easy. They started the job when they promised and finished it in short order. The men on the job were polite and pleasant and a pleasure to have in my home. They also treated my home as if it was their own being very careful to protect my carpeting, etc. I got a few bids before beginning and I think they were very reasonable for work of extremely high quality.
Katie1142 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 07:00 AM
5 Stars Across the Board – I've done a lot of work on my home(s) over the years & this company is top rate in my book. Bath Genie did the remodeling of my bathroom and handled everything for me from the tile to the shower doors to the medicine cabinet and lighting. The whole project seemed a little overwhelming to me but they made it simple and easy. They started the job when they promised and finished it in short order. The men on the job were polite and pleasant and a pleasure to have in my home. They also treated my home as if it was their own being very careful to protect my carpeting as they brought supplies through. I got a few bids before beginning and I think they were very reasonable for work of extremely high quality.
swimfly25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/21/2006, 14:18 PM
Amazing – We have used this company many times in the fact and they always have done the job in a timely matter, very efficent. i could not have been happier the jobs have always been excellent. everything they have done has been amazing, i love my new bathrooms. They were in and out within a week it was amazing, Everyone was very nice and considerate, the wife who answers the phone was very helpful with suggestions. I could not be any happier. Definately would recommend using them!! I would not hire anyone else!
jala2000 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/16/2006, 10:50 AM
Terrible – We used them on recommendation from a friend. Bad idea. The bathroom tile they installed cracked, and they refused to fix it. We had someone else come in to fix it who said it was laid improperly. The owner's wife, who answers the phone, was completely rude and was not at all helpful in getting this resolved. I would never use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.