Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Candace Parsons review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Candace Parsons on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 06:48 AM
Best groomers in Albuquerque by far, they care for our pets just like their own
Nando Trecero review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Nando Trecero on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 13:21 PM
I was nervous taking Pebbles and Mercy to a new groomer, however BBnB exceeded all my expectations and put me at ease....my girls were treated with the utmost care and the grooming was AMAZING!!! Pebbles and Mercy looked like they were "show" ready when I picked them up!!!! Best choice I ever made and the staff is awesome....knowledgeable and polite and truly do care for pets!!!! That's very important to me and it shows in there work!!!! Thank you again for making my girls like your family and you now have a lifetime customer!!!!! See you guys soon!!!!
Business Response:

Their pics are up! Tag yourself and show off your dolls!

Matthew Galvez review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Matthew Galvez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 04:07 AM
We took our 2 female dogs for the 1st time and we couldn't be happier, they came out looking and smelling wonderful but best of all they came out calm.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Catherine Lieuwen review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Catherine Lieuwen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 17:00 PM
The staff at Bath Brush and Beyond are amazing. I took my precious, sentistive chihuahua there and told them about her health issues. Chad and Brandon took the time to research what would be the absolute best food for my sweet Gigi. They have always had everything I needed for my dog. I trust them to give my dog the best - she deserves it! Will never go to another pet store or groomer again after finding such an amazing one! Thanks B, B and B!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to give such a nice review/testimonial. We appreciate your time and business. :)

Valerie Kellar review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Valerie Kellar on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:20 AM
Took my Maltese fanci. She looks fabulous. !! Thank u Marla. ✋. U did great job
Jocelyn Kostedt review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jocelyn Kostedt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 10:10 AM
The staff is awesome and the quality of pet care is beyond words! My Ulysses always comes out looking like he's ready for a dog show. I'm so happy with this place.
Vicki Goss review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Vicki Goss on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 10:07 AM
Best staff ever, quality work with lots of love. Can't wait to see the new place.
Elisa McGovern review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Elisa McGovern on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 05:21 AM
Always an excellent job with my fuzzy faced guy! I love his Bath Brush and Beyond days because he comes home so happy!
Jeanette Marquez Aguilar review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jeanette Marquez Aguilar on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 18:12 PM
Took my baby Harley there for the first time. He looks adorable! I will definitely be taking him back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.