Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Doos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
93 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87110

2423 San Pedro Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 889-3667

https://www.doggiedoos.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(86) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.8
(167) · Consumer Services

5920 4th St NW

(505) 345-4386

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a long time grooming business. We do cats and dogs! We love each one of our furr babies and their parents. We are one big family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
93 reviews
575
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raina Joy Marianito review for Doggie Doos
Raina Joy Marianito on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:17 AM
very professional and so friendly. practice safe covid practices!!
Lizeth Anna Lira Gonzalez review for Doggie Doos
Lizeth Anna Lira Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:59 AM
Kyro got groomed today! He looks so handsome w his bandanna, smells so good & his shaved butt looks so cute lol. He came home so excited to be loved on 💛
Serena Karbdashian Jones review for Doggie Doos
Serena Karbdashian Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 08:19 AM
Amazing experience every time!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cassandra Costley review for Doggie Doos
Cassandra Costley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:16 AM
We have bringing our dogs here and recommending for over 14 years. I had a mix up with my schedule today and needed to just reschedule. The person who answered the phone said there would be a 20.00 cancellation fee to reschedule. Now I get that there needs to be a cancellation fee sometimes, but I was calling to literally bring my dogs in tomorrow. Was the $20 worth the years of grooming service I would have used you in the future? Moving on to another place.
Respond to negative reviews
Cassandra Gordon - Costley review for Doggie Doos
Cassandra Gordon - Costley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:43 AM
We have bringing our dogs here and recommending for over 14 years. I had a mix up with my schedule today and needed to just reschedule. The person who answered the phone said there would be a 20.00 cancellation fee to reschedule. Now I get that there needs to be a cancellation fee sometimes, but I was calling to literally bring my dogs in tomorrow. Was the $20 worth the years of grooming service I would have used you in the future? Moving on to another place.
Cynthia Layton review for Doggie Doos
Cynthia Layton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 12:16 PM
Bianca Arrellin review for Doggie Doos
Bianca Arrellin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 10:27 AM
Johnathon did an amazing job on my old man Corona!! He came out looking and feeling young! He was so happy when I picked him up! Thank you Johnathon!!! ��� I will never take my babies anywhere else!!
Stacy Wolfe review for Doggie Doos
Stacy Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:06 AM
Kate Landavazo review for Doggie Doos
Kate Landavazo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.