Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pin Up Pups Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87110

1619 San Pedro Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 884-0545

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpinuppupspetsalon%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpinuppupspetsalon%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(167) · Consumer Services

5920 4th St NW

(505) 345-4386

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties All breed, all size, dog and cat grooming. Some exotics welcome. Specialize in hand scissoring as well as summer trims. History Established in 2009. The shop was purchased in the beginning of January 2009, and after hard work, long hours, and frozen fingers, we opened the doors a week and a half later. The beginning was hard, only having a small client base left from the previous owners. We started with less than 100 clients, and almost a year later we were running on almost 500 and still growing strong. We work hard everyday to help animals have the most pleasant experience as possible, like we always say, this should be an enjoyable experience for you AND your pet. We want thei

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Quintana review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Ashley Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 07:15 AM
Pin up pups is the place to take your dogs. They are patient and do the most amazing job I will not go anywhere else. Definitely recommend !!!
Business Response:

Ah, thank you so much!!! 🤗 We appreciate you!!!!!!!!! And pictures are all coming, just got way busy with life stuff. They'll be done tomorrow :)

Jodi A. Preston review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Jodi A. Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 09:38 AM
They do such a good job! My pup was beautiful when we left!
Jeanne Martinez review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Jeanne Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 04:39 AM
Taken my dogs here for years and always professional and my dogs look great
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Linda Gruber review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Linda Gruber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:29 AM
My dog, Cow, has epilepsy. I’ve been taking him to see Veronica for over a year now and the attention she gives him is just marvelous. She immediately recognizes that his appointments need to be scheduled during less busy times to make sure that he is in and out quickly and safely. I simply adore her! Thank you so much for everything you do, Veronica!
Colette Brennan review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Colette Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 12:46 PM
On art work alone.. Whoever works with dogs are blessed x
Jermaine Maestas review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Jermaine Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:37 AM
I have been taking my animals to the salon for over five years the staff is great very friendly and very knowledgeable I honestly haven’t as much comfort, leaving my pets or having this staff handle them as i do here!
Autumn Leigh Williamson review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Autumn Leigh Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:47 AM
Pin Up Pups is amazing! Millie went in a hot mess and came out ready for her closeup. Friendly staff, clean office, and kitschy-cute decor! Definitely recommended and definitely will bring her back for her next grooming session.
Delfina Garcia review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Delfina Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:28 AM
I love this page it always has happy posts!
Charity Rodriguez review for Pin Up Pups Pet Salon
Charity Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 12:59 PM
These ladies were recommended to me by a few of my friends in rescue and they did not disappoint! They had quiet a task with Mrs Bella as she was overdue for a good grooming! Pre-booked our next visit already! My dog came back literally sparkling and smelled amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.