Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Annie Jean Linn review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Annie Jean Linn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 11:45 AM
They are so wonderful here! Our doberman puppies had a great time,looked amazing when they were done, and i felt so comfortable with them. I know my dogs will be in great hamds when they come to get pampered here.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. As you probably know we rely on our customers to have a wonderful experience for our business to thrive. Reich and Zelda sure are great. We loved meeting you as well Annie. Your trust in us means the world. 💜

Susan Thompson review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Susan Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 10:32 AM
I just started taking my dogs to Bath Brush and Beyond. The dogs look beautiful and I am very pleased with the care they are given.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time out to review us. Izzy and Bailey are lovely to work with. :)

Caro Montoya review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Caro Montoya on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:29 AM
Very happy with the service. Everyone was so nice and my puppy Petey looked amazing!!!! Too bad there wasnt a pic of him maybe next time
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Since poor Petey wasn't feeling good we skipped his photo session but, hopefully next time he will feel more in the modeling mood. :) Happy Holidays!!!!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Shell Lucero review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Shell Lucero on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 08:00 AM
Bath brush and beyond is awesome! They do an amazing job I would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review. We love Ms. Lulu. :)

Leah Yu review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Leah Yu on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:53 AM
Have been searching for a animal loving and kind place for my dogs to be groomed. BB and Beyond came highly recommended from a trustable friend. They were sweet and caring to my babes Vader and Buster. Thanks for your well done and caring work! They were to happy pups when they got home.
Emilie Sederholm review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Emilie Sederholm on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 07:10 AM
I still can't get over how shiny the pups were after their 2 hour grooming session! And happy! The shedding treatment made such a difference--next time I'm going to have it done at the beginning of summer. This was the first time I went here for grooming, but I loved this place before for the excellent high quality food and knowledgeable staff. But I love them the most because they don't breed discriminate! Yay!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We love seeing you and your fur kids!

Jennifer Stone review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jennifer Stone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:56 AM
Pilar had an awesome time at her first grooming. She is a shy girl, and you did a great job with her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Did you find her picture?

Judy Butler-Talley review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Judy Butler-Talley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 11:38 AM
I love this store! The staff is SO knowledgable and friendly! The prices are so much more reasonable than other store and the variety is incredible! FIVE STARS!
Kimberly Holmes review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Kimberly Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 14:28 PM
The staff at Bath Brush and Beyond always take wonderful care of Dayzee and Sasha. They get excited when we pull into the parking lot as they luv the bubble spa treatment. I believe their prices are better than the box stores and are treated like "queens"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.