Logo White
Watch Demo

Bass Tire Company, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
1231 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

3801 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 333-9673

https://www.basstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Tires

5 McJunkin Rd

(304) 650-2423
5.0
(6) · Automotive

102 South 1st Street

(712) 362-3857
5.0
(5) · Tires

23919 Vashon Hwy SW

(206) 463-2707
5.0
(1) · Tires

2084 Lee Hwy

(865) 458-2057
5.0
(5) · Automotive

541 W Broad St

(931) 265-3897
5.0
(6) · Tires

707 N Limestone

(859) 619-3545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Celebrating 24 years!! History Established in 1988. Bass Tire Company is a locally owned and operated tire and automotive service facility located in the heart of South Nashville. As an independent dealer, we are free to recommend tires, wheels and parts based on your needs alone. We pride ourselves in our knowledge and experience, and our first priority has always been to deliver great customer service by going the extra mile. Our expert staff will determine your needs and suggest the most appropriate products based on the type of car you own, the style of driving you enjoy and your long-term plans. We give you the critical information you need to make educated decisions about p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,231 reviews
51,064
  
425
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
126 reviews have no rating
  • 1024 Reviews4.9Google
  • 195 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Nichols on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 11:29 AM
I've been buying from bass tire for over 20 years..Steve and Arron are the best .. I wouldn't trade anywhere else!!
Laura Robbins on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 01:57 AM
I’ve been taking my cars to Bass Tire my whole life. My parents have, and so did my grandparents. My grandfather was a highly respected mechanic in his day, and if he said to trust Steve Bass, you trust Steve Bass! He’s never steered us wrong, and he’s just a kind soul. Aaron has always been amazing as well. Actually, everyone in that establishment has been awesome. They really pride themselves on quality service and customer service. And it’s so appreciated!!!
Donna Lane Smith on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 01:07 AM
They do a really good job, and they aren't sky high on their prices like most places. You can always know things will be done right. Mr. Lane and his Staff are super nice people so yes I would tell anyone to go there!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Phelps on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:54 AM
There customer service is out standing!!
Jeff Price on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:43 AM
I was referred to Bass Tire by a co-worker, who spoke highly of the company. From my initial call through multiple visits and, ultimately, the service of lifting my Jeep Wrangler and installation of new wheels and tires, Phillip and the team were great. They were helpful and patient in educating me on my options and delivered quickly once we made the selections. I will definitely use Bass Tire in the future and recommend anyone looking to have Jeep modifications performed talk to Phillip.
Harold Cates on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Good people to deal with.
Whitney Adair on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 10:03 AM
Fantastic service! I had been told by another mechanic there was no issue with a noise I had been hearing so I brought my car by for a second opinion. In less than a hour they had found the problem, brought the piece out for me to see what they were talking about and promptly fixed it for a very reasonable price! Will definitely go there for further service l.
Guy Gregory Hunt on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:39 AM
Speedy and professional service.
John Gilles on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 02:58 AM
They were very very accommodating we appreciated how quickly we got taken Care of !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.