Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bass Tire Company, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1813 reviews
|Tires|Nashville, TN 37211

3801 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 333-9673

https://www.basstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
About

Specialties Celebrating 24 years!! History Established in 1988. Bass Tire Company is a locally owned and operated tire and automotive service facility located in the heart of South Nashville. As an independent dealer, we are free to recommend tires, wheels and parts based on your needs alone. We pride ourselves in our knowledge and experience, and our first priority has always been to deliver great customer service by going the extra mile. Our expert staff will determine your needs and suggest the most appropriate products based on the type of car you own, the style of driving you enjoy and your long-term plans. We give you the critical information you need to make educated decisions about p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,813 reviews
51,553
  
438
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
201 reviews have no rating
  • 1531 Reviews4.9Google
  • 270 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Collins on Facebook

a month ago

04/09/2021, 05:07 AM
Bass Tire Company is customer service focused. They seem to want to earn and retain your business.
Kelly Newman on Facebook

a month ago

04/08/2021, 01:40 AM
Bass Tire once again took great care of me and got me worked in on an extremely busy day for new tires. Steve, Aaron and the rest of the crew are just the very best. So dependable, honest and kind!
Wayne Holloway on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:56 AM
There great people 2 work with ur car 🚗 or truck 🛻 needs
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brandi Stowers Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2021, 02:16 AM
Bass Tire is absolutely, hands down, the best. They have the best customer service, deliver quality work every time (and quickly), and at the best price points in town. They have your best interest in mind, and go above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicle. Thank you Bass Tire team!!!
Bettye Huffer on Facebook

2 months ago

03/06/2021, 03:30 AM
Frendily employees, fast service
Neil Orne on Facebook

2 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:29 AM
Took care of me start to finish. Aaron and the crew were fast, affordable and actually saved me a lot of money. I’ve gone there for years and not one single time have had anything less than superior service. Thank you!
Doug Bundy on Facebook

3 months ago

02/12/2021, 00:29 AM
I have been having my tires replaced and service performed by Bass Tire for many many years. Aaron and Steve and the whole team are truly amazing. They treat all their customers with genuine kindness and sincere appreciation. They are a shining example of how a small business should be run. I highly recommend Bass Tire.
John Knowles on Facebook

3 months ago

02/02/2021, 02:20 AM
Never ever anything but 5 star service atBass Tire. From greeting you at the door until the work is completed you feel like you are their only concern at the shop. Thanks and see ya next time. John Knowles A customer since the 1990’s.
Angela Booker on Facebook

3 months ago

02/02/2021, 00:32 AM
Excellent customer service. Always caring treating myself and others observed equally with a welcoming entrance and a joyful exit of services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.