Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basin Drive Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

238 Basin Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 491-6307

https://basindrivehair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

we are the oldest and first organic hair salon in ft lauderdale. specializing in one on one service in a relaxed waterfront atmosphere.Basin Drive Hair is an accumalation of over 20 yrs of using organic toxic free haircolor. The journey started when I began to work in a salon atmosphere after years of print and television work. I became allergic to the harmful ingredients in my own salon. Back then our choices were minimal Basin Drive Hair was created as a safe haven for people who desire a peaceful atmosphere using an alternative to chemically amoniated haircolor. So often when I was asked to share my knowledge with other stylists I would walk into other salon using so called "organic hairc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Farrington review for Basin Drive Hair
Mark Farrington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Great haircut!!!!
Debbie Zipes review for Basin Drive Hair
Debbie Zipes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:40 AM
Richie at Basin Drive Hair is amazing!! I had been traveling for a few months and my hair was a total bleached out mess. He gave me a stellar cut, luxurious color and a fab new look! And his organic products made a huge difference with softer and shinier hair. Highly recommend.
Danny Paquette review for Basin Drive Hair
Danny Paquette on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:00 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joanne Micki Agresta review for Basin Drive Hair
Joanne Micki Agresta on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:53 AM
I am so glad I was referred to Richie. Love him love my Keratin by Brazilian Silk Dar-X
Business Response:

thanmk you very much joanne pleasure meeting you

Valerie Sprott review for Basin Drive Hair
Valerie Sprott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:43 AM
Linda Maienza Harrington review for Basin Drive Hair
Linda Maienza Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:10 AM
When I moved down here 4 months ago I thought I'd never find a hairdresser and friend as good as my Theresa back home, but I'm so happy with Richie. I found him on Yelp, with great reviews and he's everything that people are saying about him. Definitely a professional at what he does... �����
Linda Hurwitz Rosenberg review for Basin Drive Hair
Linda Hurwitz Rosenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:46 AM
Aj Sisson review for Basin Drive Hair
Aj Sisson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 10:00 AM
Best salon ever. Richie is the best! So talented! Love what he has done for my hair.
Odalys Bencomo review for Basin Drive Hair
Odalys Bencomo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 06:32 AM
✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️ One word... Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my results. Richie did a really great correction and a very nice haircut. And I love ❤️ that the ingredients are organic
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.