Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basil Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Orthodontists|High Point, NC 27265 United States

2017 Eastchester Dr #107, Ste. 107, High Point, NC 27265 United States

(336) 882-1111

https://www.basilortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(202) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(54) · Dental

209 Balfour Dr

(336) 431-7373
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
5.0
(1222) · Orthodontists

315 N Elm St

(336) 887-3168
5.0
(4229) · Dental

3901 North Elm St

(336) 286-0200
About

Basil Anthony J DR DDS PA is located at 2017 Eastchester Dr Ste D, High Point, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Staurus Jefferies review for Basil Orthodontics
Staurus Jefferies on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 06:19 AM
Awesome Provider they treat you like family! Dr. Basil genuinely cares abput your care!
Casey Fowler review for Basil Orthodontics
Casey Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 05:03 AM
We just put our first child, Cohen, in braces and Dr. Basil and his staff have made it such a smooth, pleasant experience! Informative, accommodating and friendly!! We highly recommend!!
Cara Allen review for Basil Orthodontics
Cara Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 08:45 AM
Both of my children have gone through orthodontic care here- in fact, my daughter just got her braces off today! The care they both received by Dr Basil and his staff over the years has been wonderful- my daughter was actually sad to get her braces off as she knows that her time with this practice is almost done. They have always been thorough, kind and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Basil for your orthodontic care!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tina Arphai review for Basil Orthodontics
Tina Arphai on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:34 AM
Basil orthodontics has made it very easy for me to fit my daughter in to be seen and works with my schedule. I also enjoy seeing the friendly faces every time we come in.
Kimberly Eccles review for Basil Orthodontics
Kimberly Eccles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 06:35 AM
Love this office and staff!!! Helpful, courteous, and my daughter has had the best experience! I’m so glad we opted to choose Dr. Basil over the others!
Barbara Collins review for Basil Orthodontics
Barbara Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 09:57 AM
We love Basil Ortho! They are so accommodating with the schedules. Staff is always so nice and personable and most of all make my daughter feel at ease. We love them so much our next child is getting ready to go into braces!
Karen Moore McCutcheon review for Basil Orthodontics
Karen Moore McCutcheon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:54 AM
Basil orthodontics have been wonderful!! They are always so friendly and helpful! My daughter has had a great experience with her braces! So thankful!
Mari Sawtelle review for Basil Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Anthony Basil and his team are absolutely amazing. It's so important to go to an Orthodontist for your care so you know you are going to end up with a great result. I highly recommend them and give them 5 stars!
Rebecca Brower review for Basil Orthodontics
Rebecca Brower on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 10:53 AM
Very pleasant from our first appointment on. Would recomend to others to go here
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.