Logo White
Watch Demo

Basil N. Malouf, Associate Broker

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Real Estate|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1155 Mount Vernon Hwy, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(678) 898-7749

https://basilmalouf.exprealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

627 Cherokee St NE

(770) 795-1006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

176-A Atlanta St

(770) 957-1100
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

250 Heritage Walk

(678) 933-1962

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Tanner Lieble on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:57 AM
Basil is a tenacious advocate for his clients and always has your best interest at heart. Basil and his team kept us updated through the whole selling experience and his incredible knowledge of the real estate industry helped us through some difficult decisions. We are so thankful!
Nada K Chahine on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 03:55 AM
The Malouf team made our home search journey a blessing from the begging to the end . We are in our dream family home now . Thank you from the core of our hearts.
Ron Koehler on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 20:06 PM
I cannot say enough positive things about Basil, Malina and the team at EXP Realty. Moving from Ohio to Georgia they made me honestly made me feel like I was their only client. There was zero pressure from their side and they worked with me regardless of day or time to find the correct house. Working with them as a distance relocation individual not familiar with the region they helped guide, steer and support my needs and decisions. They were with me every step of the way through and after the sale. As far as I'm concerned a bar was set that will be difficult if not impossible to exceed. I thank them from the bottom of my heart!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daniel Hennek on Facebook

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:22 AM
Basil is one of the most dedicated and hard working Realtors I've come across in my 16 year career working in real estate and lending. He is diligent in his follow up with lenders, title company personnel, and anyone else involved in making a real estate transaction close on time. I've worked with him on many deals and can personally attest to his professionalism while dealing with difficult issues. Many deals close smoothly, but for the ten percent or so that have issues you'll want an agent like Basil on your side.
Eliane Safieh on Facebook

9 months ago

08/12/2019, 13:40 PM
Basil did a great job with the sale of my home. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and diligent. Highly recommend him for any Real Estate transaction and would not use anyone else. You will be 100% satisfied; he will exceed your expectation! He is 7 Stars.
Becky Chickenboots on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 16:31 PM
Basil is a pleasure to do business with. He is very knowledgeable, caring and driven. Selling our home was lightening fast. He helped us negotiate the terms of our new purchase and was always fighting for us through every twist and turn. I couldn't imagine a more qualified real estate agent than Basil. He is truly exceptional! Highly recommend!
Nadin Injeian on Facebook

10 months ago

07/20/2019, 10:28 AM
Basil, Basil, Basil! He was fantastic from our first meeting to closing! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and protected! Whether you’re buying or selling, he is the best agent for the job!
Huda Hayyeh on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 01:09 AM
We had such a great experience working with Basil! He explained everything to us every step of the way and that was so important to us considering this was our first home buying experience. He truly had our best interest in mind and made us feel so comfortable. He was available anytime we called or had questions and never made us feel like we were alone in this. I’m so glad we chose him!
Yara Daou on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 07:35 AM
Best experience ever with a real estate agent. He cares a lot about you and gives you brotherly advice on houses. He would answer our calls/texts at midnight and was always ready to show us houses. He is also very quick in taking action. His wife Malina was very flexible and helpful too. I would recommend 100%.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.