Logo White
Watch Demo

Baseball Diamonds

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Arlington, TX 76011

430 E Lamar Blvd #110, Suite 110, Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 461-9919

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Gold Eagle Precious Metals Exchange
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 423-2274
Silver Creek Jewelers
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602

2 people are looking at this business

Village Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

Glitter'n Gold
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

(972) 495-2610

1 person is looking at this business

JoeDDesigns
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2602 Mayfield Rd

(214) 604-9209
Zales the Diamond Store
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

325 Cedar Sage Dr

(972) 496-9225

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in custom designs. We can also take your dated jewelry and create a design of your choosing. We take your vision and make it a reality. Not only do we specialize in custom jewelry, but we do all precious metal (gold, platinum, silver) jewelry repairs. Such as: jewelry appraisals, engraving, watch repairs, watch batteries, ring sizing, jewelry soldering, prong retipping, stone/diamond setting, restring pearls, and much more! We also buy and consign jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerri Badgwell on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:12 AM
David the owner will go beyond all your expectations for any event. Highly recommend.
Victoria Vanderwoude on Facebook

4 months ago

09/10/2019, 06:45 AM
David and his team “knocked it outta the ballpark” on my custom engagement ring! Easy to work with, creative and quick turnaround. He worked within our budget without any hassle. I went to 2 other jewelers before finding him, they all were triple the price or could not do what I wanted. He has worked on other pieces for my family and some custom with the same great 👀 for work time after time.
Susie Scales on Facebook

5 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:44 AM
David is the most jewelry intelligent person. kind, caring. he never ceases to amaze me with his knowledge.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angel Ahern on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2019, 07:06 AM
We had our wedding rings made and they are stunning. So glad we went to Baseball Diamonds for such a special occasion. I would definitely recommend.
Judy Baker on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 07:59 AM
David D'Aquin is knowledgeable, very personable and has a beautiful store.
Mary Cardwell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:03 AM
Fantastic...fun... family!! Extremely knowledgeable, very kind and interesting?!
Janet Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 10:47 AM
My daughter needed to have her wedding band and her husband's Wedding Band custom made and I can't say how wonderful that came out to look they were beautiful. She and her husband have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful they look I highly recommend baseball diamonds. I have referred several people, my brother being one to you all since your work is so fabulous and you listen to what your customers are wanting. I will be bringing some of my jewelry in to be redesigned very shortly thank you for the great services that you will provide.
Business Response:

We’re happy to create their beautiful wedding bands. 😊

Efrain Canales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:10 AM
This man is a great jewler. He can make just about anything. Got married to my beautiful wife at his place. Of you want that special something give him a call.
Jenni Muldowney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 08:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.