Logo White
Watch Demo

Bartley's Paint & Body Shop

Own this business?
4.7
87 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

1400 N Royal Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 474-0014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Perfect Panels
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

3 people are looking at this business

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop
4.8
(32) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

3 people are looking at this business

Colormatch
4.8
(4) · Automotive

900 N Fares Ave

(812) 425-8266

5 people are looking at this business

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center
4.7
(197) · Automotive

1325 Maxwell Ave

(812) 402-4044

7 people are looking at this business

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center
4.7
(79) · Automotive

704 N Wabash Ave of Flags

(812) 423-4044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bartley's has been providing superior auto collision repair and glass replacement service to the Evansville Tri-State for Over 30 Years! From a major wreck to a minor fender bender, Bartley’s Paint and Body Shop is the only place to call forexpert auto collision repair. Bartley’s is the premier body shop in the Evansville tri-state, with a desire to repair every vehicle perfectly – even better than new! Your vehicle’s body and frame will be restored to factory specs, with excellent color matching, and a lifetime paint warranty. Don’t settle for good enough. When quality matters, get the best with Bartley’s Paint and Body Shop! Bartley’s Paint and Bod

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
87 reviews
568
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Rascoe on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 04:22 AM
Great people and great work!!! Definitely recommend.
Madelle Alley on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:29 AM
5 star experience with 2 of my vehicles.
Bartley’s Is passionate about autobody care, driven in high quality craftsmanship, role model customer service engagement experience, most definitely a reputable business, and just sincere, respectful, caring people who genuinely care about you and your car.
Kevin & Carrie both make the world a better place with their work. Grateful & thankful to Bartley’s.
Ali Naderian on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:58 AM
Very pleased with the recent work the team did on my Toyota. First time I needed body work done on a vehicle and was a little hesitant on where to go given the many options in the area. Bartley’s was recommended to me quite a few times, and I’m glad I went with them. Great experience working with the team, and my car looked great (paint, parts, and the detailed interior all top notch). Thank you Bartley’s Paint & Body.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Page on Facebook

9 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:11 AM
These are Super people - honest and will do everything they can to help you get your car repaired. I would definitely recommend them!!!!!!!
Kyle Congdon on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:51 AM
They did a great job on my truck repairs! Friendly people who know the business.
Seanne Moore Brazelton on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2019, 07:53 AM
Not one thing undone, near to perfect we could tell.
James Gill on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 08:15 AM
I have had to use Bartley's Body Shop twice now. More than happy with the work they performed. Carrie was most helpful. As far as I'm concerned, Bartley's is the only place I would ever go to get my truck or car repaired.
Holly Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 14:47 PM
Thank you Bartley's for doing such a fantastic job repairing our 2017 Chevy Corvette! She looks even better than the day we bought her, and I noticed you even detailed the interior 😊 Your attention to every detail is impeccable, and we could not not be happier with the work you all have done. Many thanks! 🤩
Don O'Bradovich on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 03:20 AM
Excellent work done at a fair price. Couldn’t have asked for more professional workmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Don! We appreciate your business.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.