Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bart G. Bellamy, DO.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68516

6041 Village Drive, Ste 130, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1382

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bart Bellamy, DO is a family medicine specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2002 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Bart G. Bellamy, DO.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:54 AM
Amazing doctor! Really goes above and beyond for his patients
Sarah review for Bart G. Bellamy, DO.
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 15:41 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Bellamy for a few years now. He always takes the time to really listen to me! My husband goes to him now too. I'm so grateful to have found a doctor my family trusts so much!
Christopher Z review for Bart G. Bellamy, DO.
Christopher Z on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:48 AM
Dr. Bellamy has outstanding bedside manner. He takes as much time as necessary to speak with the patient. He provides a thorough explanation of the options available to the patient, makes a recommendation, then decides with the patient what course of action to take. I've never had a better doctor and would recommend him to anyone. He is conscientious about the cost of doctor's visits and other medical expenses and is truly focused on delivering unmatched patient care. I cannot thank him enough.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eileen Bevard review for Bart G. Bellamy, DO.
Eileen Bevard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:38 AM
He is a doctor that takes time with you , listens to you, very knowledgeable, you feel comfortable with him and doesn't rush you out the door. He cares about you and not just your money like many doctors do. My experience with other doctors many times I felt like all they were tntrested in was to talk fast so you don't go over your time allowed and some would bill you for 2 office calls if you went even a few minutes over your alotted time even if they were the ones that came in late.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.