Logo White
Watch Demo

Barry Ross Phd

Own this business?
3.2
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

10 Corporate Park # 240, Ste 240, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 852-1410

https://www.drbarryross.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2001 S Barrington Ave #121

(800) 450-9799
About

Dr. Ross has been a licensed psychologist in California for over 30 years specializing in psychotherapy and psychoanalysis with adolescents, adults, and couples. I have extensive experience with addictions including sexual addictions and eating disorders. I am also experienced with panic attacks, depression, and personality disorders, and relationship problems. Marital therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
9 reviews
51
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews2.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 16:11 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 06:07 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:50 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mistreated on Wellness

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 13:52 PM
New Patients be very cautious about this doctor. First, anytime a doctor says they specialize in so many issues this is a BIG red flag. No doctor can be an expert in all these areas and unfortunately for me, this doctor was no where near qualified to treat the issue I went there for and it has cost me dearly. I had set back after set back with this doctor and yet I was discouraged from getting alternative treatment. My setbacks were just grist for the mill so I would remain under his care longer (meaning more money in his pocket). My experience with this doctor has permanently scared me and I don't think I could ever trust another psychologist again.
Mistreated on Wellness

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 07:22 AM
New Patients be very cautious about this doctor. First, anytime a doctor says they specialize in so many issues this is a BIG red flag. No doctor can be an expert in all these areas and unfortunately for me, this doctor was no where near qualified to treat the issue I went there for and it has cost me dearly. I had set back after set back with this doctor and yet I was discouraged from getting alternative treatment. My setbacks were just grist for the mill so I would remain under his care longer (meaning more money in his pocket). My experience with this doctor has permanently scared me and I don't think I could ever trust another psychologist again.
Respond to negative reviews
disappointed on Wellness

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 09:13 AM
Did this psychologist have reasonable prices? Not at all, they were ridiculous! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Not very well. I had to really look for it before I found it. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Kind of, but I they could have been more understanding
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/11/2012, 05:12 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, but its hard to find Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Does this psychologist promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 04:48 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, but very little Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.