Logo White
Watch Demo

Barrington & Barrington

Own this business?
4.6
39 reviews
|Dental|Waxahachie, TX 75165

Waxahachie, TX 75165, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-0374

http://www.ddsbarrington.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
About

general dentistry - family dentistry - fillings, crowns, bridges, root canals, implants, cosmetic restorations. microscope enhanced dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
39 reviews
526
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:56 AM
Dr. Barrington is an extremely talented dentist with quite possibly the best "bedside manner" of any physician I've ever met. It's a shame that more dentists haven't embraced microscope dentistry, as it allows for a much greater degree of precision and confidence in the work being done, both for the dentist and the patient.
Jim Lockhart on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:43 AM
a patient centered dentist ...... not there for just what the insurance company will pay. Knowledgeable, professional and waits to begin the conversation when you cannot answer 😃
Lacy Hoffman Hobbs on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Barrington and his staff is patient and friendly. We have recommended him to several families.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:36 AM
One of Texas' truly finest dentists, offering comprehensive understanding, integrity, and treatment, to care for the wellbeing of one's dental health at all stages of life. Dr. Craig Barrington's methods offer wisdom, tradition and innovation~ as he finds best~ for various dental challenges. We recommend Dr. Barrington without reservation. Also, he is brilliant, warm, insightful and positive. Such a gift.
Michealle Frey on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 03:14 AM
Very nice dentist who never causes me any pain. I wait until I am in Texas for the Winter so I can visit him for all my dental needs.
Cesar Bernal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:34 AM
Excelente trabajo!!! Un reto grande los tratamientos endodonticos!!
Randel Kirk on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 21:17 PM
Dr. Barrington and his staff are great. They take good care of me from the time I walk through the door to the time I leave and even after. Great implants. I can't distinguish them from the ones I grew myself.
Abdulrahman Abu Sultan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 06:22 AM
Hiroyasu Yoshimatsu on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 11:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.