Logo White
Watch Demo

Barrett's Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Contractors|La Porte, TX 77571

208 E Main St, La Porte, TX 77571

(281) 471-1118

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

2 people are looking at this business

Aci Mechanical Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029
Arvie AC and Heating Professionals
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

Mirtron A/c and Heating
5.0
(29) · Contractors

5706 Saddle Bred Dr

(281) 859-5757
Easy Aire
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9443 Ronda Ln

(713) 777-2881

2 people are looking at this business

Green Leaf AC & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8137 Constellation Ln

(281) 607-1466

About

We are a full service heating and air conditioning company located in La Porte, TX and serving the surrounding area. We service and repair all brands of heating and air conditioning equipment including air conditioners, furnaces, heat pumps, water heaters, and all other heating and air conditioning equipment. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas Murray on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:36 AM
Better communication would be nice, I also had an issue of them doing work without my approval.
Marlo Clinton Escobar on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:09 AM
Brian Stringer and Team are absolutely the best around. They’re the only company we will allow to work on our A/C and Heating units. We’ve been using them for many years and from day 1 they’ve always provided excellent customer service/response times, have offered very reasonable rates and they have always cleaned up after themselves when making service calls. We have recommended them to many of our friends and will continue to do so. Thank you all at Barrett’s...the Escobar household gives your Team an A+!
Amanda Leaf on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 05:14 AM
I just want to say thank you so much for your prompt attention to my AC needs. I came home to an 84 degree home, and luckily when I called your number, Corey answered and was at my place within 15-20 minutes. I had already gotten a quote from another company (John Moore), I saw their work can in my neighborhood, and their price was outrageous just for the outside condenser. I needed the entire HVAC system since their was a leak somewhere. I feel bad for people who get taken advantage of and would have paid the price John Moore quoted me. I am also an industry that deals with AC technicians and replacement, so I know the price was not honest. I'm glad I was referred to Barrett's because they ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex N Juanita Giron on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 06:18 AM
Absolutely the best and HONEST Heating & A/C service around. I’ve been using them for the past several years. Called them up this morning because my unit froze up. As politely as they’ve always been, they worked me in and got my unit fixed with what needed repair and NOT trying to up sell me anything I didn’t need.
Melissa Bradshaw on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 06:53 AM
Barrett’s has been trusted since the beginning of times with my family and still is!!! Couldn’t ask for better service from the crew that will be there ASAP!!!! Thanks B!!!
Georgia Malone on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Brian is the epitome of an honest business man. Straight and to the point. Highly recommend.
Chris Lab on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:11 AM
Really good competitive pricing, awesome techs and installers! One day turnaround! Great job!
M'Lisa Johnson Margason on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 07:05 AM
Is there a way to out more than 5 stars? The technician was respectful, professional and quick. I have already recommended them and will continue to do so. Awesome company.
Robin M French on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 08:09 AM
Brian answered the phone quickly on a Sat. Was honest about the approximate time to get to me. Fixed the problem quickly & efficiently without trying to up-sell. Very personable and courteous. Barrett's has just become my go-to company for all things heating & ac!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.