Logo White
Watch Demo

Barrett Partners

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Lexington, Kentucky 40507

209 E High St, #302, Lexington, Kentucky 40507

(859) 381-9697

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Douglas Lawn & Landscape
5.0
(10) · Irrigation

1025 Barry Lane

(615) 347-8216

3 people are looking at this business

Tanaka Design Group
5.0
(6) · Home Services

360 Langton St

(415) 863-7800

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Baak & Associates
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1620 N Main St

(925) 933-2583

7 people are looking at this business

Pro Lawn Land Care
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1105 Dan Gould Dr

(817) 453-1558

3 people are looking at this business

Complete Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

446 Lakeshore Blvd

(231) 557-1250

4 people are looking at this business

Cd m Lighting Design Group
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1344 La France Street Northeast #1

(404) 522-9911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Barrett Partners is a leader in planning and landscape architecture in Central Kentucky. We provide services in planning, site design, and landscape design for projects large or small. Barrett Partners is proud to be a part of many extraordinary public and private projects throughout the region. Barrett Partners is committed to allowing the natural features of the landscape guide the design process while balancing the client’s needs and preferences. Our sustainable designs allow the unique character of each site to guide our work in order to create an identifiable and timeless project.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 06:24 AM
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:28 AM
Winding Oaks is a 148 acre rural community in southern Scott County, Kentucky. An inviting entrance welcomes you to this 29 home cluster development. The entrance is highlighted by limestone elements including a stone sign with a water feature as well as a gate house that provides identity and a sense of security. Stone columns accent the traditional black 4 board horse fencing while landscaping provides seasonal color to welcome residents through every season. Streets within the site are framed with large oak trees that form a gateway into the open green space and neighborhood park. Preserved farmland and native trees reflect the natural character of central Kentucky and provide a desirable...  more>>
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashland, The Henry Clay Estate on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 07:40 AM
Made it over to Ashland, The Henry Clay Estate to check out the John Henry, Sculptor exhibit! If your looking for something to do in Lexington this week, its worth your time!
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Congratulations to our own Brenda Barrett on winning the Sweepstakes Award for having the most Blue Ribbons (10) at the Annual Horticulture Contest and NGC Standard Flower Show! This event is part of the Lexington Lions Club Bluegrass Fair, held annually at Masterson Station Park.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 13:15 PM
One of the routine practices we perform at Barrett Partners is post occupancy evaluations in which we evaluate the efficacy of our designs over time. This helps ensure we are always sharpening our design skills and recommending plants that are proven in Kentucky landscapes.
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

8 months ago

05/16/2019, 19:41 PM
Barrett Partners, Inc. on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:04 AM
Barrett Partners is thrilled to be a part of the design team for this landmark project in Lexington, KY.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 16:00 PM
We would like to welcome our summer intern Gabriella to the office! Gabriella is a 2nd year, University of Kentucky​, Department of Landscape Architecture student. We are thrilled to have her as part of our team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.