Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark & Purr Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85306

4334 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85306

(602) 504-3929

https://azbarkandpurr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

If your pooch is having a bad hair day (or week), Bark and Purr Pet Grooming will do what is necessary to make your pet feel comfortable, happy, and healthy. Our caring staff take the extra time to ensure your pet is taken care of. We understand that different pets require different needs, our specialty are animals that have been rejected from other pet grooming shops. Some of the services that you can find at Bark and Purr Pet Grooming include haircuts, flea and tick dips, teeth brushing, nail polish, rubber nail tips, and hair dying (select breeds). We believe that a person's pet is not only one of the family but a very special part of the family. All of our staff are experienced groomers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5114
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Beamin Webster I review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Will Beamin Webster I on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Debi Fox review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Debi Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 19:21 PM
Robert is the genuine cat whisperer.. our cats � LOVE HIM����
Erika Kemp review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Erika Kemp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:31 AM
I take my rescue here regularly. The staff is very good with him and works with us to ease his anxiety. When we started taking him he was very cautious and scared when it came to bath time, and any time I tried to trim his nails he would freak out. After 2 or 3 months of coming regularly his behavior when it comes to grooming has changed completely! Slowly referring all of my family members and friends here � Would recommend Bark and Purr to all!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Willie N Jessie Reynoso review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Willie N Jessie Reynoso on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Erlinda Gonzalez review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Erlinda Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 14:27 PM
I take my Tazzee for her nail clipping. She doesn't mind it at all.
Business Response:

Aaaawwwweeee thank you

Bob Mullins review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Bob Mullins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 02:26 AM
I just brought my dog in to get his nails trimmed and they did an excellent job! I will be bringing him back for a grooming. Thanks Bark and Purr!!
Business Response:

Sorry about the late response, Bob, but thank you so much -- it was a pleasure to have your pup over! We're always here if you need us. Best,…See More

Kim Harvey Biegler review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Kim Harvey Biegler on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 09:11 AM
Just the best!
Business Response:

You're so sweet, Kim. Thank you! --Deedra, Owner

Tracey Wear review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Tracey Wear on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 19:40 PM
They always do a beautiful job on my silky terrier and greasy German shepherd, and the handle all of my dogs professionally, including the little a$$hole chihuahua.
Teresa Croce Calleo review for Bark & Purr Pet Grooming
Teresa Croce Calleo on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 15:26 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for supporting us with a five star recommendation! --Deedra, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.