Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Avenue Press

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4902 Warner Rd #16, Ste 16, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 893-8450

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Felker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 06:30 AM
Kristin is kind, talented and fun!!!! I would recommend her every day if the year!!! I’ve been coming to her for 12 years!!!!
Myers Angelo Angela on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:46 AM
We love Bark Avenue Pet Salon! Our Bella is always primped and pretty when she goes to get groomed. The prices are reasonable. The groomers are sweet and professional.
Jessica Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:07 AM
Kristen is so sweet and she and her team do such an amazing job on my pups! Would definitely recommend them!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Joan McGuirk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:32 AM
Excellent service and care for our dog. Very knowledgeable. Easy to do business with. So glad we found Bark Avenue!
Business Response:

Thank you Joan. We love Mr.Peanut 💙

AD Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:18 AM
We looooove Bark Avenue! Kristen always takes exra special care of our Bella. You'll be satisfied for sure! Can't beat the prices either.
Pamela Grantham Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:40 AM
Best place for pet grooming! They are just like family to me and the boy!
James McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:23 AM
A.J. Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:14 AM
Awesome. Just awesome service and price. Highly recommended.
Tammy Cornell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:53 AM
Always go to Kristen and her team! They are like family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.