Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
841 reviews
|American|Eufaula, AL 36027

114 W Broad St, Eufaula, AL 36027

(334) 616-0035

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fbarbs-country-kitchen-cakery%2F115631568465661&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · American

107 Kirkland St

(334) 585-2439

2 people are looking at this business

About

A good , down home country food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
841 reviews
5637
  
4122
  
330
  
29
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Everett review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Thomas Everett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:33 AM
they had a great breakfast buffet real home cook food
Sandra Wheat Mizzell review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Sandra Wheat Mizzell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:09 PM
Seriously yu.my food and the most pleasant friendly staff
Pat Smith Baxley review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Pat Smith Baxley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:23 AM
I recommend Barb's for the amazing food and great service. Down home country cooking, loaded with lots of love. ❤❤❤
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen McKoy review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Karen McKoy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 11:59 AM
When I am visiting Eufaula I make sure to visit my friends are Barbs. Great food and no rush. If you want some great healthy food visit them.
Josh Culver review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Josh Culver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 09:18 AM
we come to Eufaula once a month for work. we always stop at Barbs! it is the highlight of our trip! the service is always very friendly and attentive, and the food is indescribably wonderful! i would highly recommend Barbs to anyone!!!
Rob Ewbank review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Rob Ewbank on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 17:34 PM
Been going to Barb's for six yrs now...they have the. best food around and can't beat the price....The staff are on top of their game ....
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you all very much!!

Bettina Sullivan review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Bettina Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 13:47 PM
Best Country cooking I have ever had. I will come back here anytime. Service was also very friendly.
Marie Jinks Powell review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Marie Jinks Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:44 AM
Great food!!!!Love the cornbread!!!
Cheryl Ingram Spurlock review for Barb's Country Kitchen & Cakery
Cheryl Ingram Spurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 15:53 PM
Friendly people doing Great Home Cooking.👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.