Logo White
Watch Demo

Barbara Macias Dds

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fullerton, CA 92835

100 Laguna Rd, Ste 200, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 879-5960

https://www.fullertonneurocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1520 E Lincoln Ave #2

(714) 677-9452

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

151 S. Kraemer Blvd Suite C1

(714) 257-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
About

Family, General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sal Diaz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/25/2020, 01:40 AM
    SHE'S very professional care about the patient try to make your treatment painless comfortable LOVE IT
    Lorna Hertogh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/16/2017, 01:29 AM
    I'm a convert from another dental office in LH who continually suggested numerous cosmetic dental procedures that I neither needed nor wanted. Switching to Dr. Macias was one of the best health care decisions I've made. She and her entire office staff have shown me time and time again how great individuals can make a huge difference. They are the paragon of professionalism, they do meticulous, wonderful work, and they have often helped this stress case relax while in the dental chair. I would recommend this outstanding dental office for anyone looking for honest, exceptional care.
    Jaclyn Kronstedt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/26/2016, 11:43 AM
    Dr Macias and her wonderful staff made me feel great and gave me hope after years of hiding my smile. I would recommend anyone who is hesitant to go to a dentist for whatever reason to go here you won't regret it, it can change your life. Thank you so much Dr Macias and staff for being gentle and caring to my situation.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Heather Gumm on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/17/2015, 07:42 AM
    Eileen Mele on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/27/2014, 09:43 AM
    Ofelia Vargas on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/23/2014, 05:38 AM
    Keith Kowalski on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/20/2013, 09:24 AM
    Jenna McMahon on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/24/2013, 10:04 AM
    Erika Ashley Javier on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/02/2013, 09:11 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.