Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbara J May Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

2780 Snelling Avenue North, Suite 300, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 486-8887

https://www.barbaramaylawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945
5.0
(2) · Legal

1970 Northwestern Ave #100

(651) 342-1856
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

2609 Silver Ln NE

(612) 821-1060
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

2925 Dean Pkwy #300

(612) 617-0378
5.0
(6) · Legal

223 Sibley St

(651) 438-9992
About

"I handle the bankruptcy and divorce cases most attorneys won't touch."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Hughes review for Barbara J May Law Office
Jerry Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:14 AM
Jerry Hughes review for Barbara J May Law Office
Jerry Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:04 AM
Kim Ellringer review for Barbara J May Law Office
Kim Ellringer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:06 AM
Barbara helped me through a very tough time. She fought for me/my case and got me the best possible outcome. Her guidance and expertise sets her apart from the rest of the crowd. I can honestly say that without her dedication to winning my case I wouldn't be where I am today ...much happier, healthier, and a better handle on my expenses.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Justin Neal review for Barbara J May Law Office
Justin Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:41 AM
I recently worked with Barbara on a transaction and had a great experience. 5 stars!
Susan Eastman review for Barbara J May Law Office
Susan Eastman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:45 AM
Barbara is a great person to represent anyone, she knows the laws inside and out and wins all her cases! Love her.
Gina R. review for Barbara J May Law Office
Gina R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:40 AM
I felt very comfortable with the financial decisions Barbara helped me make. I had a lot of questions about how my options would affect me in the long- and short-term, but Barbara patiently answered every one of them to give me peace of mind about this major life decision. I am looking forward to my financial future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.