Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
247 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97209

811 NW 21st Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 445-4646

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Drunken Cook
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

1555 12th St SE #140

(503) 581-7400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Italian casual restaurant and bar in northwest Portland. Atmosphere is fun, approachable, fresh and delicious. New way to eat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
247 reviews
5167
  
441
  
39
  
22
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.7Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Dinguis on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 00:02 AM
Several years , several variations of the same flavors that will keep bringing us back for years to come.
Mandy Bentley on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 07:27 AM
Bar Mingo is a favorite restaurant that is cozy and welcoming.
It’s like family. ❤️
Bonnie Kisielowski on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:20 AM
I dine alone a lot and the option to sit in a nice/quiet area with comfortable seating versus the bar or at a table, made for a wonderful change. The staff was attentive and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this to anyone who dines alone, with a friend or with a group, they can accommodate everyone's need.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Austin Louis on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:48 AM
Amazing food and service with plenty of recommendations for the individual pallet. We had the lasagna and mussels with accompanying wine per the waiters recommendation and I was very much pleased.
Colleen Tatom on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 08:02 AM
Wonderful food, great atmosphere and amazing service!
Steb Orf on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 04:17 AM
Nice place, very nice service and food is delicious!
Carolyn Scheidegger Allen on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:22 AM
Service is impeccable, food delicious... one of my favorites in Portland!
Becky Kilgore on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2019, 12:22 PM
Great music Sunday nights!
Maric Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 00:09 AM
Never been before, will be back! Service was attentive but not annoying, food was great, recommendations for wine pairings were spot on... just bummed I didn't have room for dessert! Next time... 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.