Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 4 Bargain Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Self Storage|Gilbert, AZ 85234

1001 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 892-3724

https://bargainstorage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Self Storage

2675 South 16th St.

(480) 681-4124
5.0
(464) · Self Storage

765 E Baseline Rd

(480) 813-9708
5.0
(552) · Self Storage

448 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 386-1564
5.0
(287) · Self Storage

7387 E US Hwy 60

(480) 550-9665
About

Security Cameras, Fenced & Well Lighted, All Sizes, We Carry A Full Line of Packing Materials, RV Parking, Professional On-Site Management, Packing & Moving Supplies, Online Special Offers, On-Site Managers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Brain on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2020, 01:41 AM
Location was excellent for me. I reserved online. Staff was very friendly, fast, professional. The rate was also great. I will definitely use their services again.
Debra Cherry on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 12:42 PM
Great location timely efficient service and easy access. We are second time customers!
Dawn Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 13:01 PM
Great service, clean, easy process!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Diane Marie on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 09:34 AM
Super friendly and helpful manager, good sense of humor too! Property has plenty of room and very clean. Reasonable prices. 👍👍
William Birch on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 12:12 PM
Excellent facility, even more excellent people
Edie Weyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:57 AM
big sites wide streets good office person
Jocyne Boughton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 13:56 PM
We have been with Bar 4 Storage Solutions in Gilbert for 17 years. They have always been helpful. One year AZ had huge hail and they contacted us to go over and ensure there was no damage to our fifth wheel. We have also used several enclosed units that are always clean. Office staff has always been helpful in getting us units that are close to each other.
Dennis Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:02 AM
Safe, clean, secure and friendly.
Debbi Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:00 AM
the manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to get me into a new unit as soon as possible and conveniently located to my existing unit!! he is a really great guy super friendly!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.