Logo White
Watch Demo

Bar 4 Bargain Storage

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Gilbert, AZ 85234

1001 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 892-3724

https://bargainstorage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2125 W Fillmore St

(602) 254-7027
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

14924 W Yorkshire Dr

(623) 584-5343
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

3919 W Washington St

(602) 258-4000
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2501 W Behrend Dr

(623) 455-9257
About

Security Cameras, Fenced & Well Lighted, All Sizes, We Carry A Full Line of Packing Materials, RV Parking, Professional On-Site Management, Packing & Moving Supplies, Online Special Offers, On-Site Managers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 13:01 PM
Great service, clean, easy process!
Diane Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 09:34 AM
Super friendly and helpful manager, good sense of humor too! Property has plenty of room and very clean. Reasonable prices. 👍👍
William Birch on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 12:12 PM
Excellent facility, even more excellent people
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Edie Weyer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:57 AM
big sites wide streets good office person
Jocyne Boughton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 13:56 PM
We have been with Bar 4 Storage Solutions in Gilbert for 17 years. They have always been helpful. One year AZ had huge hail and they contacted us to go over and ensure there was no damage to our fifth wheel. We have also used several enclosed units that are always clean. Office staff has always been helpful in getting us units that are close to each other.
Dennis Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 06:02 AM
Safe, clean, secure and friendly.
Debbi Reed on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:00 AM
the manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to get me into a new unit as soon as possible and conveniently located to my existing unit!! he is a really great guy super friendly!!
MIKE on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:19 AM
GREAT PLACE AND GREAT SERVICE! BEST PLACE TO STORE YOUR STUFF IN GILBERT. GREAT SPECIALS AND THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL! NOT A NEW PLACE, BUT CLEAN AND CHEAP. MANY INPROVMENTS HAVE BEEN DONE.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/03/2009, 01:50 AM
I was unsure what size I needed and the manager was very helpful and did not try to rent me bigger than I needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.