Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 4 Bargain Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Self Storage|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

1001 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 892-3724

https://bargainstorage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252
5.0
(771) · Consumer Services

11990 N 75th Ave

(623) 334-1212
5.0
(386) · Consumer Services

15785 S Desert Foothills Pkwy

(480) 719-6533
5.0
(745) · Consumer Services

448 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 386-1564
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8315 W Palm Ln

(623) 920-0600
About

Security Cameras, Fenced & Well Lighted, All Sizes, We Carry A Full Line of Packing Materials, RV Parking, Professional On-Site Management, Packing & Moving Supplies, Online Special Offers, On-Site Managers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laurie Brain review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Laurie Brain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:41 AM
Location was excellent for me. I reserved online. Staff was very friendly, fast, professional. The rate was also great. I will definitely use their services again.
Debra Cherry review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Debra Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 12:42 PM
Great location timely efficient service and easy access. We are second time customers!
Dawn Garcia review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Dawn Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 13:01 PM
Great service, clean, easy process!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Diane Marie review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Diane Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 09:34 AM
Super friendly and helpful manager, good sense of humor too! Property has plenty of room and very clean. Reasonable prices. 👍👍
William Birch review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
William Birch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 12:12 PM
Excellent facility, even more excellent people
Edie Weyer review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Edie Weyer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:57 AM
big sites wide streets good office person
Jocyne Boughton review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Jocyne Boughton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 13:56 PM
We have been with Bar 4 Storage Solutions in Gilbert for 17 years. They have always been helpful. One year AZ had huge hail and they contacted us to go over and ensure there was no damage to our fifth wheel. We have also used several enclosed units that are always clean. Office staff has always been helpful in getting us units that are close to each other.
Dennis Chapman review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Dennis Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:02 AM
Safe, clean, secure and friendly.
Debbi Reed review for Bar 4 Bargain Storage
Debbi Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:00 AM
the manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to get me into a new unit as soon as possible and conveniently located to my existing unit!! he is a really great guy super friendly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.