Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banner Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
734 reviews
|Doctors|Gilbert, AZ 85233

641 W Warner Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 827-5680

https://urgentcare.bannerhealth.com/intake/1630

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
About

Located in Gilbert off of Cooper Rd. & Warner Rd., Banner Urgent Care experts treat a variety of conditions near you including strep throat, bronchitis, cold & flu and UTIs with convenient hours and minimal wait times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
734 reviews
5502
  
457
  
339
  
235
  
198
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamsin A. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/25/2020, 13:14 PM
Worst front desk ever!!
Kevin Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:30 AM
great staff I did online check in cut in and out time to get better
Bruce Alvers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Professional, timely and friendly.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Marc Barlow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:06 AM
Very nice people and good clean facility
Caylee Bejarano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:31 AM
The best medical staff I have ever met. Super friendly and got me in right away since I came during work.
David Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:40 AM
We had a very friendly and helpful result. I went to my x regular eye doctor three times with NO results. Thank you very much.
Cynthia Kay Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 01:50 AM
I went in after work and was feeling really bad. She look in my ears nose and throat listened to my lungs gave me prescriptions and thT was it In and out. I thought maybe a chest xray or something.
Angela DeWitt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:19 AM
We were traveling from out of state and needed to get in and out. We hoped by going here it would be quick. My son just needed some drops for his eyes. It took over about an hr and a half so it was not in and out. I did like the fact that we could pay cash for the drops he needed right there and avoided another long wait at a pharmacy. The staff were very nice.
Katey O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.