Logo White
Watch Demo

Bankruptcy Law Center

Own this business?
4.9
146 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92101

1230 Columbia St #1100, Ste 1100, San Diego, CA 92101

(800) 551-7922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Legal Angels, LLC aka Legal Angels Paralegals
5.0
(43) · Legal

470 3rd Ave

(619) 646-9809
Lockhart & Britton
5.0
(5) · Legal

7777 Alvarado Rd #622

(619) 698-6800

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Deborah L. Raymond
5.0
(4) · Legal

445 Marine View Ave #120

(858) 481-9559

2 people are looking at this business

Doan Law Firm
5.0
(39) · Legal

4817 Palm Ave

(619) 462-3626

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Adam B. Arnold
5.0
(41) · Legal

2552 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 599-3303

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Bankruptcy Law Center of San Diego is among the top bankruptcy law firms in the country. They have a team of San Diego bankruptcy lawyers that are trained and qualified to help you with all your bankruptcy needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5130
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Haywood on Facebook

25 days ago

11/19/2019, 11:50 AM
Truly "Professionals" from the reception desk to the final day in court before the magistrate...I felt the warmth of the entire staff. I hope I made them ALL #9er fans....Award Banner
Robert Anaya on Facebook

a month ago

11/10/2019, 05:37 AM
Thanks Derek and whole staff great work
Francisco Perez on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 09:49 AM
Didn’t know where to start when I was first looking to file BLC was recommended to me and I’m glad they were. The whole process was a lot easier then I thought and everyone was very friendly and helpful. If your looking to file or just a place to start then I’d highly recommend BLC.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Roberta Perdue on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 12:42 PM
Professional, Courteous, Affordable, and Informative Service! Bankruptcy is a very serious and scary step! Derek, Bret, and the rest of his team led the way! I can’t thank you guys enough! I’ll treasure this new chapter of my life...
Denise Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 10:04 AM
Everyone there was helpful and knowledgeable. Great representation, very professional!!!
Grace C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:47 AM
They were very nice. Took care of my problem and within a month I had my dismissal. Super fast!
Mac Pancho on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:09 AM
BLC help me a lot and I feel so relieve they are the best
La Negra Tiene Tumbao on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:43 AM
Great service employees are awesome lawyers are great thanks for your service and help
Christine Lamunu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:37 AM
BLC HAVE AN AMAZINH PROFESSIONAL STAFF ,THEY CARE ,PROTECT AND DO THEIR JOB RIGHT I LOVE THESE GUYS AND IAM SO PROUD OF THRM MAY GID CONTINUE TO BLESS ALL OF YOU ,DEREK ,DOUGLAS PLUS THE INES I DIDN'T MENTIONED I CAN'T RECALL ALL YOUR NAMES BUT AGAIN THANK YOU
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.