Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bangs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64112

1115 W 47th St, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1422

https://bangskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bangs is located at 1115 W 47th St, Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenia Rucoba on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 05:04 AM
This salon is beautiful and my haircut turned out perfect! Sarah did an amazing job cutting and styling my natural curly hair. Highly recommend 😊
Don Slaten on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 13:02 PM
Bangs is amazing, the staff is awesome. During this covid crisis they are on top of it. The salon is amazingly clean, I sat and watch the girls clean everything after each client while I was getting my hair cut. They require mask at all times and do their very best to keep people 6 ft apart and if that not possible they have dividers between the stations. Bangs is definently on top of cleaning and sanitizing. I Felt 100% safe while I was in the salon. I will definitely continue to get my hair cut at Bangs.
Justice Maria on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 09:38 AM
Bangs Hair Salon, is very neat and put together! All there stylist are nice and very welcoming. I’ve been in since the Covid-19 and they sanitize and are keeping people 6 feet a part! They require mask, and take care of you as well! They keep up with there maximum capacity as well! Thank you Bangs Hair Salon for keeping us safe and making us look pretty!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Charli Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:56 AM
I badly needed a color correction. Came to see Sara Ellis, and she rocked it!!!! She put me right at ease, and gave me the color I had originally wanted. She also worked with me on affordable pricing. THIS WILL NOW BE MY NEW HAIR HOME! !💛💛 Thanks so much, Sara!!!
Kristine Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:48 AM
Sarah worked a miracle on my hair! She corrected a previous cut and made my hair look great! Thank you so much, Sarah!
Hayley Stonys on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 00:00 AM
Recently moved to KC and randomly chose Bangs out of the multiple salons in the area. So happy I made this decision! Sarah always does a fabulous job on my cut and color. I have long/thick hair, but she always takes her time and makes it look perfect!
Business Response:

Thank you Hayley!!! We are so happy you chose us and Sarah!!!

Melissa Skeens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 23:23 PM
I have been going to Bobbi at Bangs salon for years. She is amazing with cut and color. Anything I show her, she can do. Also she is very efficient. If you like going for hours for coffee and magazines, she’s not for you...
Business Response:

Bobbi is the best! Thank you Melissa 😎🙌😍

Alicia Dougherty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:47 AM
I had a gala at the intercontinental hotel last night. I had Christopher do an updo for me. He was awesome ! I had so many compliments from how fabulous it looked. Thanks again and I will be back next year !
Business Response:

Thank you Alicia!! We sure are lucky to have him 😁🙌 It's so lovely to hear!!

Mackenzie Lyn McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 23:13 PM
Chris did an amazing job on my hair yesterday. He listened to exactly what I wanted and it turned out even better than I pictured it. Everyone there was so nice and welcoming. Definitely will be coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.