Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banfield Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
104 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

9911 Rea Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 844-6676

https://www.banfield.com/locations/veterinarians/nc/charlotte/bky/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(455) · Healthcare

9286 NC-10 Hwy

(704) 462-2901
About

Doctor hours may vary from hospital hours. Please call ahead in urgent situations to verify that a doctor is available before leaving for a hospital. Banfield Pet Hospital - Our veterinarians are proud to partner with you to proactively monitor the health and wellness of the pets you love. From thorough physical exams and lab work-ups, to dental cleanings, X-rays and surgery, our full-service pet hospital is committed to the long-term health of your pet. Let us show you how an Optimum Wellness Plan can ensure ongoing preventive care for your pet, at every life and health stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
104 reviews
556
  
46
  
38
  
27
  
125
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ralph Colvin review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Ralph Colvin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:12 AM
MOST OF YOU ARE SCAMERS ,YOU ARE EVIL ,YOU HARM OUR LOVED ONES , THERE LIVES ARE THOUSANDS OF TIMES MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOUR NOTHINGNESS EXISTANCE.THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN THIS GREAT COUNTRY IM AM POSITIVE THAT A FEW OF THEM ARE PLANNING SOME PAY BACK FOR SOME DEMESTIC TERRORISTS . BE SAFE
Abby Rae Wicks review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Abby Rae Wicks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:09 AM
Very professional doctor and nurses. Listened to my concerns and made helpful suggestions. Very great with my puppy Opie! He was comfortable with the staff which in turn made my experience awesome. They kept me on track with his preventive care also which I appreciate. Loved my visit!
Taylor Oldenburg review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Taylor Oldenburg on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:16 AM
Took my puppy here. They have him the wrong vaccine and then convinced me he had an ear infection and charged me $100 to take care of it, when I got a second opinion we found out he didn't have an infection. Forgot to give him a booster shot and then charged me to give him the whole round of shots again. Then said "you should really join the insurance program, you get better service this way"... I will never bring my puppy back here. Also, they gave me the wrong tick and flea meds for him, he is over 10 pounds and they him the stuff for 5-10 pounds... awful place, and I was treated like I was stupid the entire time. If I could give 0 stars I would...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Julia Cunningham review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Julia Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:26 AM
I always have a great experience at Banfield, but today was even better. I took my puppy in for his comprehensive exam and the vet tech James that assisted us was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and had an awesome zen demeanor that calmed my dog down instantly. Love you guys!
Courtney Aldridge review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Courtney Aldridge on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 08:05 AM
I took my cat in for a routine teeth cleaning a couple days ago. When I picked him up, he was covered in his own urine. He is now vomiting and has no appetite. When I called to schedule an appointment today they only had a drop off as an option. I turned the drop off down and explained the mess he was when we picked him up. The response I got? "Okay, have a nice day." I will NEVER take my pets to this location. Horrible care for pets and horrible customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Barkey review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Shannon Barkey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Wonderful doctors. Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend this place for your fur babies!
Nicole Beseau Birkett review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Nicole Beseau Birkett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mandy Hyde Ogletree review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Mandy Hyde Ogletree on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:18 AM
I love the doctors here! There are 2 Banfields closer to me, but I drive here because.of Dr. Tannis and Dr. Hellner. Also, the staff is amazing here! Caring, loving, gentle, and kind to not only the animals, but the humans as well.
Kristi Kangas review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Kristi Kangas on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:05 AM
Thank you to dr hellner and all the nurses who took care of Copper today. We are so grateful. He is sleeping peacefully right now and hope he's on the road to recovery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.