Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bambou Salon & Spa Downtown OP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
212 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

7341 W 80th St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 341-1717

https://bambousalons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bambou Salons & Spas is a Kansas City based beauty services brand committed to providing exceptional experiences to our guests. Our team of professionally trained and creatively inspired stylists offer expert hair and skin services in a beautiful and safe environment. We only use and sell the best quality beauty products, and are committed to 100% diversion free sourcing and cruelty free products. All Bambou Salon & Spa locations are Bambou Sanitization Certified to keep our team and our guests safe and healthy during the ongoing public health crisis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
212 reviews
5173
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Griffin on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 07:26 AM
I just had my first appt with Darshita and it was the best experience I’ve ever had ! She listened to exactly what I wanted and went way above and beyond ! I have very dark natural hair color and she turned it into the most beautiful ash blonde ! Would highly recommend
Jane Mackey Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:56 AM
* talented stylists, amazing skills * very clean and conscious of best health standards * friendliest staff anywhere
Business Response:

Thank you SO much! Our team really, really appreciates your feedback and positive comments!

LaVada Randquist on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 04:16 AM
Only my third visit today, but I am very glad to have found Nigel at Bambou Salon. The salon is beautiful and super clean. The staff is friendly and professional. Nigel is a talented stylist who takes the time to understand what her client wants but not afraid to offer her professional guidance.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Geri Hastert-Restivo on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:25 AM
I received a high recommendation to visit Rose at the Bambou Salon and she lived up to it. All of the employees I came in contact with were pleasant and helpful and the salon was bright, as well as practicing safe distancing and cleanliness. Rose listened to what I wanted and delivered. I highly recommend Bambou Salons, and especially Rose⚘
Pamela Marie Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
My daughter had makeup and updo done for prom and we were blown away! Warm experienced staff. Really highly recommend!
Laura Hessell Hewitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
I love Bambou. Laura is a terrific stylist and my color is always perfect!
Joshua E Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:32 AM
Love it here at Bambou! All the girls are so nice to me and Joey. The place is very very clean! Great location! My stylist, Antoinette Jenkins is the Best! Please make an appointment and go see her at the downtown Overland Park location!
Torey Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 03:52 AM
I had my first appointment at Bambou yesterday and I was very pleased with the results of my haircut. Darshita really cares about what she is doing to your hair! I liked that she also gave me tips and tricks about how to maintain healthy hair & how to style.
Ann Bothell Chick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:28 AM
Wonderful salon and highly recommend you give them a try!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.