Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baltimore Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
108 reviews
|Car Dealers|Baltimore, MD 21205

5501 Pulaski Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21205

(410) 325-7900

https://www.baltimoreautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

3698 E Market St

(717) 751-2800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

205 Sunset Blvd

(410) 634-2223

18 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
108 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mardelle Turtle Princess Clinton on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 14:13 PM
the service everything ...
Zahritah Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 12:47 PM
I absolutely love the customer service and the service quality 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Wayne Boddy on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:59 AM
Great Customer Service. Definitely would recommend
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Wayne. Glad to hear you had a great experience here at Baltimore Auto Group.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shelby Cass on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 11:52 AM
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice cars and a beautiful facility
Carlos Flowers Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 14:36 PM
Hands down the best and easiest car buying experience. Everyone is easy going, friendly environment. Deandre is the best salesman I've dealt with anywhere honest and straight up, hard to find people like that. I will purchase from again and will highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank y'all again!
Mark Pusateri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 14:36 PM
The people who work here are amazing...
Patrice Arca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:49 AM
Highly recommend! I bought a car last night and the process was very easy. They helped with my financing which was amazing. I test drove several cars and was in and out with my new car within 2 hours. I loathe car dealerships and car shopping and this was a great experience!!!
Emily Markides on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:19 AM
I love my new car!! Easiest process and great maintenance guys as well for my previous vehicle 👍🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.