Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballyea Jewelry Designs & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Jewelry|Chicago, IL 60602

9 N Wabash Ave, Ste 504, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-9307

https://ballyea.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

17499 Dixie Hwy

(708) 365-6170
5.0
(39) · Jewelry

800 Devon Ave

(847) 698-2255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(273) · Consumer Goods

1224 Chicago Ave #102

(847) 733-0656

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600
About

Ballyea Jewelry Designs & Moore is located at 9 N Wabash Ave Ste 606, Chicago, IL. This location is in the The Loop neighborhood. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freyja Kendrick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:35 AM
Beautiful designs. She will also do custom work for that really personal touch.
Mary McFarland Hogan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2014, 05:18 AM
Our family has been fortunate to benefit from Bernadette's talent for over 20 years. Ballyea jewelry is the best you'll find anywhere. I just picked up a cross for my daughter for her 1st Communion and couldn't be happier. From wedding jewelry to unique Irish pieces, they have everything you could need.
Michele Costante-Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:44 AM
Great artist when it comes to jewelry. Made my wedding ring. ♡
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 01:39 AM
I LOVE the artist and her work. Everything is authentic and beautifully made by hand. Wearing her jewelry makes me feel just a wee bit more Irish!
Nikki Basile Walsh on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 02:30 AM
Love her work! My wedding set, husband's wedding ring and recently my mother's ring. Exceptional work and customer service.
Tom Gleason on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:37 AM
Catherine O'Connell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 03:41 AM
Beautiful work, wonderful service!
Margie McCartney on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:58 AM
Regina Charles-Krystyn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.