Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balloonatics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Balloon Services|San Jose, CA 95008

180 Dillon Ave, San Jose, CA 95008

(408) 866-8206

https://www.balloonaticsevents.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186

1 person is looking at this business

About

Party Balloons. Balloon Deliveries. Balloon Bouquets. Balloons for Events. Balloon centerpieces. Helium. Custom Balloons. Personalized Balloons. Balloon Delivery. Events. Parties. Corporate Events. Birthdays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
539
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Dunie Hagen review for Balloonatics
Jennifer Dunie Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 14:07 PM
Thank you for the amazing “18” ballon sculpture! My daughter loves it! 💗💗💗
Lejla Kuhinja Nesimi review for Balloonatics
Lejla Kuhinja Nesimi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:03 AM
I used Balloonatics for many previous events and parties, and they always exceeded my expectations. I was absolutely stunned by the decorations they made, for my 40th birthday decorations! I attached few pictures so that you can see that perfection. Balloonatics service is professional, they are on-time, and with comparable rates. I highly recommend them if you are looking to make your occasion a lot more special and festive. They deserve 10 stars!!
Adis Tucakovic review for Balloonatics
Adis Tucakovic on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:29 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Alisa Gacanovic review for Balloonatics
Alisa Gacanovic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:09 AM
Adisa Tucakovic Avdic review for Balloonatics
Adisa Tucakovic Avdic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:04 AM
Dzana and Mirso are the best!!! Their baloon decorations always make my parties awesome��
Alma Josipovic review for Balloonatics
Alma Josipovic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:13 AM
Adrianna Glascott review for Balloonatics
Adrianna Glascott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:51 AM
Vanessa Gallatin Sutter review for Balloonatics
Vanessa Gallatin Sutter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:18 AM
Balloonatics is Amazing! I can't thank them enough for their support in making our school event even more special. Their work is simply the best!
Beverly Nunes Sequeira review for Balloonatics
Beverly Nunes Sequeira on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:38 AM
Creative balloonists! Their balloon bouquets really make a person feel special!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.